Belldial Reviews

4.9 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been with Belldial for 2months, helpful team and very responsive. I can't fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I signed up for the premium plan and got my phone delivered in 2 days. Very fast, no hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I set up an account today. I have had a few issues with the whole set up on the mobile device but the team has helped me a lot. I would highly recommend this company. Got my number pretty much instantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was supported all the way. Customer service is first class. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team at Belldial. The setup was quick and I can make calls from the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
when I opened the account I had issues with my mobile, not a problem for Belldial they sent me out a desktop phone and have resolved all my issues, this company has given me faith that customer service is still alive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service they help you all the way through setup. All up and running so quickly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price is really good and I got a free phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful. I couldn’t ask for more from the customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service, easy to setup and to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Çant just try out without speaking to someone who will talk you into paying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning, you have just signed up to our free trial today and we have not spoken to you or asked you to make any payment. We are in the process of setting up your business phone completely free of charge. If you have any specific concerns, please reach out to us at help@belldial.co.uk Regards David
Posted 2 years ago
Very good team at Belldial. Ade was very patient and explained the app features to me in detail. I was set up in no time and the call quality is great. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the latest Review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the Test Review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is Great Thing. I love it too much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service . I loved that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good company. The service is excellent and everything works as it should. We use the ‘land line’ number, via the app, on our mobiles and it works so well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant, no other words for it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class help and support from the guys at Belldial
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Belldial is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews