Belldial Reviews

4.9 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Belldial
4.9
Based on 66 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Belldial Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service. As a new customer i couldnt be happier! The team are so helpful and nothing is too much to ask! Top marks to David and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used through the app for the first year, now moved on to the desk phone from Yealink. Simple to use and great quality of call. Good pricing and great value for money. Belldial team very helpful and very responsive to emails if you need help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Yealink cordless phone from Belldial. So far, so good, no issues. Price is cheaper than others. Very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are extremely helpful and everything is looked into in an instant, however I only give 4 star rating as I have had issues with the whole thing my customers have been unable to get through the IVR options work intermittently. I’m not overly pleased with the service at the moment hopefully it will get better. I must reiterate that the customer service is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be happier with my deskphone subscription and the customer service, very glad i shopped around and decided on BellDial. Very easy system to use and always get a response from their facebook page within minutes of asking any questions that i may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used Belldial for my start up. Up and running very quickly, no fuss, just downloaded the app, followed the steps and was able to have a live landline number for my business. The low price was exactly what I was aiming for. Perfect service. Ioan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wifi deskphone arrived the next day. We’ve had no issues so far. System is so convenient. Works great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
super fast service had new number within minutes of ordering love conference call music on hold call transfer highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a little difficulty setting up the app on my old phone but Ade from Belldial was very quick to resolve the issues. Service works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We've had no issues so far. I like the idea of my voicemail getting transferred to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply the best change I ever made. I not only get the most for my money, I get the flexibility to tailor the service to fit my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After being let down by a competitor I came across Belldial and every message and question was answered quickly and in full. The customer service I have received has been superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent follow-up and knowledgeable tech support and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Platform and deskphone is reliable and audio quality is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service team and the service is great. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i move over to belldial from bt as they was charging so much every 3 mouth from the time i stared to talk with belldial on the site on facebook on the website i can stay that they are very helpful from the get go and alway there no matter what time of the night it is they are always happy to help you if you have any problems bet you wont as there service is very good this was the best move that i did for my company and you can keep you old number
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Signed up and got my number in 20mins. The app works greats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class support from David at Belldial. Got up and running very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Belldial is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews