Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews

About Begg Shoes:

Begg Shoes is an independent and family run footwear retailer, with over 150 years of experience in the trade. With nine stores based in Scotland, Begg Shoes prides itself on offering an expert service with a personal touch both in stores and online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Location:

28, Union Street, Inverness

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great fast delivery of my skechers, well packaged with clear & easy return instructions if needed. My Go Walk trainers were one of the cheapest on the net, very pleased with them. Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The harston slippers that I ordered for my 85 yr old dad are well fitting and extremely comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always has shoes for my little boys wide feet! I order them online, quick service never had any problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and serious webshop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with my shoes - exactly what I need for my son's wedding. They arrived much sooner than I expected, - very well packaged and I was kept informed of their progress / journey. Excellent service - I hope to buy from Begg Shoes again and would wholeheartedly recommend them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, easy to order and personal message from the member of staff who prepared the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievably efficient in processing and delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speed of processing order and delivery, and very good customer service. I especially liked the signed note in the packaging. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To find the amazing level of customer service Begg's gave me when I had a fitment issue with some Sketchers is very rare indeed. They will be my first place for new foot ware in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality shoes, great customer service. My shoes were exactly what I was looking for & shipping to Australia was very reasonable & pretty timely considering there’s an epidemic slowing everything down. Very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appointment was on time. Staff were very good with an active, almost three year old who doesn't like getting new shoes! The choice was good . Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased shoes and a handbag for a wedding. Customer service fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, fast shipping- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered many shoes from Begg Shoes and the customer service is superb. My last purchase did not go as well as I had hoped through no fault of the company. The brand iMac usually fits but this pair was a different style and sadly they were just too tight. The problem was in returning them, the cost in Canada was half the original price so I had to opt for the slowest form of transportation which will take nearly 3 months (so Canada post tells me). Not sure how much business Begg does with Canada, but if it is feasible maybe you could offer a cheaper way to return shoes that do not fit. My shoes were mailed back in July, it cost me $23.00 and I have no way to track them. This makes me a little reluctant to purchase another pair. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful and my shoes were delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful. We’ve bought from the Lerwick store more than once whilst visiting Shetland and always had a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous elegant bag delivered quickly. I am so pleased with the bag and how it looks. I’ve tried to capture this in the photo but does not really do it justice. Great price as well. The hand written personal thank you note was also a lovely surprise. Thank you Begg Shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quick delivery and service. I am very happy with my Ecco shoes and hope to buy from Begg Shoes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 8,161 reviews