Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,165 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews

About Begg Shoes:

Begg Shoes is an independent and family run footwear retailer, with over 150 years of experience in the trade. With nine stores based in Scotland, Begg Shoes prides itself on offering an expert service with a personal touch both in stores and online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Location:

28, Union Street, Inverness

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice down the earth lady, knowledgeable and helpful. Shoes arrived and fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased for mother. Great quality and fit. Prompt delivery. Will visit again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited Elgin store. Sandal unvailable in store, so staff ordered online. Very efficient and prompt service. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Really comfy shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff so helpful, friendly and informative. Good experience. Love my shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good service and good shoes you should have a shop in Thurso
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Young one loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always always manage to produce just what ones looking for. Great selection .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Begg shoes. I bought a pair of tan leather shoes for my wedding, and they arrived in perfect condition within a few days as promised. They also phoned up about a small query and were very polite. Classy shoes and classy service. Buy from here, and you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As I've not long found out that I have arthritis in my foot my friend told me that sketches I'll comfortable so I thought I'd give them a go as I wear steel toe cap boots for work and I'm on my feet all day belvelly comfortable I had to put some gel inner soles in to make it more comfortable for my foot ordered my work boots from begg shoes online they arrived very fast I would recommend these work boots to anybody thank you for your good speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shoes, great quality, knowledgeable staff as I've a foot injury, so needed well supported shoes. Quick service, ordered another pair! Quick delivery. Extremely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service and friendly staff, very helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, perfect shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My only complaint was that shoes I wanted were not in stock in my size. I love the shoes and will keep looking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my purchase which was ordered on 9th August. Sent an email and have not got a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the shoes were sent out very promptly, it is a shame the post office were so slow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adequately packed with good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service in shop and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 8,165 reviews