Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, had been turned down for PPI but beenmissold dealt with it and won my claim within 8 weeks and i got almost 1,700 so thank you! id recommend them for PPI
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service if you haven't the time to do this for yourself and you are happy to pay a third of your payout or you are happy to receive two thirds of something that you perhaps you wouldn't have had xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick response and took all the hard work and headache of sorting out my claim. excellent result thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I struggled with letters from the banks for years, when I saw a letter saying this much is being charged I would put the letter aside and not realise they were charging me for each letter. They also got me to change my account and always said it would be better for me and really not explaining anything. It was only when I broke down in the central lane of the M4 and was scared and eventually recovered that I found out that I had breakdown cover with my bank account which I did not need as I had full RAC or AA cover, the bank saw this money going out of my account but never explained that I had a cover with my account. Mike who I dealt with at Missold was brilliant, being dyslexic he explained everything clearly and precisely and gave me lots of support. I would recommend Missold as they do the hard work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with feed back and keeping me updated with issues on my miss sold account. Time line ws very quick in eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good first class servicej
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been hounded for payment by Rachel. Ringing me whilst I am at work. Embarrassing me when I sent a cheque. Saying I should cancel this with my bank!! And my account is in arrears. I am very upset, Rachel said it was 'the system'! I was going to point friends and family in your direction for help as the service up to that point was good. Rachel and 'the system' have ruined my experience'
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful,even after a hiccup from the Bank,kept me informed all the way until i got a refund,and then a follow up to check i had received payment.Very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy process polite helpful every step of the way just think the percentage taken is rather high
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff explained everything that was happening and received regular updates via email, phone and text would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb service and good contact at all times. Would highly recommend there services to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to do it as I only had to sign 2 signatures and they delt with the rest and kept me up to date with any progress they had made! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good result. Pleased with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent end result, process quick n simple no hassle and Mike thankyou for your great customer service A**
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been miss sold was a very professional and I would now say well trusted company I thought iit was a joke when they approach me but after 5 weeks I received nearly 2k and I done nothing....Thanks been missed sold
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good quick service. Kept up to date with how my claim was progressing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff and refund came through quite quick, always there to help, couldn't of done it without them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very pleased with how my claim was dealt with and how quickly my claim was resoleved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Did not hold out much hope when the procedure started. My credit cards had yielded nothing. However, missold got £2250 back from the bank relating to bank charges. Absolutely delighted. A pre-Christmas bonus. Thank you to the boys and girls at missold.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold made things very easy for me during the claim process, I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews