Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very polite and friendly, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No fuss,speedy service undertaken in a professional manner. Communication excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great from start to finish the staff were very efficient and most helpful and the option to login to all the details on line kept you updated at all times other claims management companies don't offer this option keep up the good work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you as a company to other people thank you very much.x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service and contact. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would just like to thank you all for the quick and very easy outcome to my claim. I was more than happy with the amount and very unexpected. again thank you, and I will recommend your company to friends who are thinking about making a claim. Linda Morrison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold are really thorough and collected all the details and information they needed from me to make my claim . Then I just left it all up to them. A couple of weeks later I got a phone call saying my claim was successful and I was getting a rather nice sum directly to my account. Very nice. I give Beenmissold a 100% rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, kept you informed all the time, very polite and helpfull, would recommend them to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was amazed at how quickly my claim was dealt with and that you kept me updated all the time of how it was progressing and your consultants were always very polite and helpful l have recommended you to a couple of my friends thankyou for all your support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Polite on phone and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, had been turned down for PPI but beenmissold dealt with it and won my claim within 8 weeks and i got almost 1,700 so thank you! id recommend them for PPI
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service if you haven't the time to do this for yourself and you are happy to pay a third of your payout or you are happy to receive two thirds of something that you perhaps you wouldn't have had xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick response and took all the hard work and headache of sorting out my claim. excellent result thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I struggled with letters from the banks for years, when I saw a letter saying this much is being charged I would put the letter aside and not realise they were charging me for each letter. They also got me to change my account and always said it would be better for me and really not explaining anything. It was only when I broke down in the central lane of the M4 and was scared and eventually recovered that I found out that I had breakdown cover with my bank account which I did not need as I had full RAC or AA cover, the bank saw this money going out of my account but never explained that I had a cover with my account. Mike who I dealt with at Missold was brilliant, being dyslexic he explained everything clearly and precisely and gave me lots of support. I would recommend Missold as they do the hard work for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with feed back and keeping me updated with issues on my miss sold account. Time line ws very quick in eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good first class servicej
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful,even after a hiccup from the Bank,kept me informed all the way until i got a refund,and then a follow up to check i had received payment.Very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy process polite helpful every step of the way just think the percentage taken is rather high
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews