Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service by the claims department. they we very helpful and clear with the ongoing situation. we had a knock back from the bank however the claims department persisted and I was awarded over £2000 I will recommend been missold to friends. and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the servce i recieved from you and my claim taken no time at all to come through would use you again and tell friends about you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really friendly staff. It was really easy for me to fill out the form and send it back. I was kept fully up to date on where my claim was up to. I have recommended you to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This refund of my PPI I had a telephone call to start with and then I was kept informed all through the process, I was told by phone that it was a successful claim, I had a email to confirm this. It was all so easy for me everything was done for me. All I can really say is a big thank you for fighting on my behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found the process very easy, kept up to date with how my claim was going. Would def recommend. Worth getting the money back your owed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well, I did not want to get into a fight with my bank, so I was a bit reluctant to begin the procedure but having spoken to my team leader so to speak she put me at ease straight away, and in fact it was the easiest thing I have ever done, just had to tick a few boxes and write a short note at the end and just wait to see what would happen. I will be honest and admit I did not feel any confidence at all that I would be fortunate enough to get a refund, well was I wrong, because I got a full refund, far more than I expected, thank you miss sold, I would not have done it on my own, you made it easy, every step . Thank you so much I recommend you to all. Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very polite and friendly, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No fuss,speedy service undertaken in a professional manner. Communication excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great from start to finish the staff were very efficient and most helpful and the option to login to all the details on line kept you updated at all times other claims management companies don't offer this option keep up the good work and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you as a company to other people thank you very much.x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service and contact. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would just like to thank you all for the quick and very easy outcome to my claim. I was more than happy with the amount and very unexpected. again thank you, and I will recommend your company to friends who are thinking about making a claim. Linda Morrison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was wary of the company when I was contacted, having heard lots of stories regarding the amounts of commission demanded from successful claims. However the people I dealt with at Been Missold were professional, thorough and 'upfront' about the fees. I was kept informed at every step of the way by email, text and phone call. After my successful claim I received the payment from the bank, and paid Been Missold, not the other way round -which I liked. I know I would not have put the claim to the bank myself, so an pleased to be £300 (two thirds of the settlement) better of than if I hadn't received the phone call from your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Refund not received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold are really thorough and collected all the details and information they needed from me to make my claim . Then I just left it all up to them. A couple of weeks later I got a phone call saying my claim was successful and I was getting a rather nice sum directly to my account. Very nice. I give Beenmissold a 100% rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, kept you informed all the time, very polite and helpfull, would recommend them to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was amazed at how quickly my claim was dealt with and that you kept me updated all the time of how it was progressing and your consultants were always very polite and helpful l have recommended you to a couple of my friends thankyou for all your support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Polite on phone and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews