Bedtime Baby Reviews

4.56 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby
Read Bedtime Baby Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as ordered and was very easy to track. Great website and brilliant prices. Very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Eoghan! All the best!
Posted 3 days ago
Little issue with order but all handled so well with excellent speedy communication so really happy with the service, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Jennifer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is very user friendly and it was a super fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Faye :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very quick response when I submitted a query on the order. Very happy with the products ordered. Thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
Great, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a baby sleeping bag and it arrived in a few days which was great. I didn't receive any email confirmation but that was quickly resolved after I made contact abd dealt with in a friendly and polite manner. I would happily purchase from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jessica! All the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for a great service. The transaction was smooth, all queries answered quickly and delivery was prompt. Waiting on baby to arrive to use the mattresses but the quality feels amazing and I'm delighted we purchased from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ah great! Thank you!! All the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of sleeping bags - good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived really quickly and as expected. Received helpful mails and updates along the way
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Donal! Appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the snuzpod from bedtimebaby.ie last year and was delighted with their prices and delivery so I decided to return to purchase the snuzkot & accessories from them. I purchased the snuzkot mattress. I received an email and text from David looking to confirm the mattress size I was looking for, before the order was fulfilled. Thank goodness he did, as I had selected the wrong size. He saved me having to make a return. Excellent service, price & delivery.
Maura
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Maura!! Appreciate the business!
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service, quick to respond to messages and always in a polite and friendly way.
Posted 4 months ago
Ah thats great, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived quickly and the sheets I got were excellent quality
Posted 5 months ago
That's great! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service. would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review - we really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick turnaround and everything arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Sophie!!
Posted 6 months ago
Our Great Granddaughter is premature so we have not used the Snuzpod yet but will be in touch to purchase sheets in near future.
Posted 6 months ago
Ah thats great!! All the best and thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with service. Easy to order and came promptly. Would order again.
Posted 7 months ago
That's great, thank you for the review Sarah!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Clodagh!! All the best.
Posted 7 months ago
Its great comfort toy lovely and soft looks so cute
Posted 8 months ago
Thats great, thanks Jackie!
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Fast delivery as well
Posted 8 months ago
That's great, thanks Michelle!!
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered a Snuzpod 3 (which had a more competitive price here than elsewhere) in April , mid-pandemic. Even when most other companies, including Amazon, had long and unclear lead times before shipping, our Snuzpod arrived within a week, one of the first things to do so. I also appreciated the thorough communication regarding shipping/delivery dates, given the expensiveness of the purchase. All in all, delighted with the service and being able to buy locally even when in-person store visits were impossible.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anna, thanks for taking the time to provide that feedback - we're so glad you're happy with everything! All the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved our Suzpouch sleeping bag! And so does our little boy!🥰
Super quick delivery,absolutely delighted. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Justine!! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 4.56 based on 34 reviews