Bedtime Baby Reviews

4.56 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby
Read Bedtime Baby Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Clodagh!! All the best.
Posted 7 months ago
Its great comfort toy lovely and soft looks so cute
Posted 8 months ago
Thats great, thanks Jackie!
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Fast delivery as well
Posted 8 months ago
That's great, thanks Michelle!!
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered a Snuzpod 3 (which had a more competitive price here than elsewhere) in April , mid-pandemic. Even when most other companies, including Amazon, had long and unclear lead times before shipping, our Snuzpod arrived within a week, one of the first things to do so. I also appreciated the thorough communication regarding shipping/delivery dates, given the expensiveness of the purchase. All in all, delighted with the service and being able to buy locally even when in-person store visits were impossible.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anna, thanks for taking the time to provide that feedback - we're so glad you're happy with everything! All the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved our Suzpouch sleeping bag! And so does our little boy!🥰
Super quick delivery,absolutely delighted. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Justine!! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service was excellent and a very quick turnaround in delivery time. Delighted with my products as well. Would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks!!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my purchase..
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Maria!!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product which has then re-used by our 2nd child because it stayed in great condition. Delivery was quick and I would recommend bedtime baby to our friends without hesitation
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Daniel! Glad you were happy with your purchase! All the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my recent experience on purchase from bedtime baby. They contacted me straight away to ensure all was correct with my order and it was delivered very quickly. Would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Maeve! We're so glad you're happy with your purchase from us.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was fantastic. No delay in delivery. We were, and our baby is very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Great stuff! Thanks for the feedback Derek!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service and great products!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Hazel!!
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely products and great service. Will be buying again from here!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!! All the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Our Snuzpod and accessories were great value and arrived quicker than expected. Delighted with the purchase and customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review Karolina! All the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 4.56 based on 34 reviews