Bedstar Reviews

4.01 Rating 998 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have used before and service was as good this time. Mattress good quality no complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful advice and friendly delivery people made this experience five stars ! Will use again in future as I’m renovating my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nice delivery people order went with no hitches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks received yesterday and now built and ready to sleep in looks awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stay away from this company!!! Courier delivery not reliable and they'll charge extra £50 for the delivery! I should have read the reviews before using them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered within 2 days of purchase very efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery once the bed was back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some bunk beds for my son although a pain to put together can’t fault the service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the ottoman style bed base. However, we encountered a big issue with installation due to the fixed size of the superking size of the metal bed base frame. It would not go up our stairs in one piece. Anyone with a turned flight of stairs would find this impossible. We were expecting a frame in two pieces that could be secured & bolted together in-situ. Suppliers should offer the option of either a one piece frame or two pieces to accommodate the differing sizes of people's homes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Ordered bed and it arrived a few days later. Very efficient company. Also very pleased with the Sleepeasy bed. I would certainly order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I hoped for easy to assemble strong and good looking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Disappointing. Not as solid as I'd hoped. Colour of knobs on the bedhead is copper, looks very different in the photo. Horrified by the amount of plastic used in the packaging. You really do need to rethink this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
STAY WELL CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY , ONLY HAVE 1 YEAR WARRANTY ON BAD QUALITY BEDS purchased a bed in 2018, the 1st issue was that a double mattress that doesnt fit the bed it has to sit high on the bottom ledge , i emailed this in but no reply from them, now one by one the slats are snappping as not good quality , the bed is not 2 years old I am very careful and look after everything i purchase , i am only 9 st, looks like i will have to buy a new bed ??, as i have emailed asking about replacement slats , suprise surprise , they are going to charge me for them , i have another bed i am using and this bed i have had for 17 years andnot ONE slat has snapped . YOU WOULD THINK I BED SHOULD LAST MONGER THAN 18 MONTHS ??? BE AWARE DO NOT BUY FROM BEDSTEAD
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a little firm to start with, but it is easing in now. Otherwise, a good bed, having storage on it helps a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am fuming. Benson's let me down last minute because the bed was damaged - but at least they had the decency to call and they agreed to cancel the sale. This allowed me to order with Bedstar for a guaranteed quick delivery…. I even rang their sales person to check that the bed I intended to order was available and could be delivered in time for my guest. I was given a time slot... they had my number but no bed, no calls and no apology. Absolutely unacceptable. I would be very surprised if the positive ratings are genuine!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery service, nice bed, it fits perfectly, however the mechanism for closing and open the storage under the bed doesn’t work well, it is easy to open but difficult to close it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After my purchase I was so happy with the service I recieved from this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Bed of good quality and assembly instructions good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best bed I've bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 4.01 based on 998 reviews