Bedstar Reviews

3.99 Rating 895 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy ordering; efficient delivery, free and within the time slot. Three hour window given as promised. Bed brought right into the house, delivery men friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
No problems whatsoever either with delivery or construction of the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very poor - 3 beds meant to be in stock and with me by the 2 December - here we are on the 11th and I have just been informed the courier has only got 1 of the 2 parts of the final bed. from the telephone system that at 9.37 says the opening hours are 9 to 5 and to call back during these hours, the lack of staff to answer the phones any way, right through to not even being able to put a complete order together and despatch it correctly. still haven't received a single call back with any information about when all the parts will arrive. Would advise against using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
An Early christmas present for myself! Bed looks fab! Ordering , Service Delivery all perfecto!!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Ordered mattresshob that did not fit. Bedstar exchanged for smaller version straight away, no quibble and refunded the difference. Delivery of replacement and collection of wrong item all arranged at same time, again no quibble. Thank you for a smooth, hassle free exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5 Star Thanks, will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Product, Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were very helpful on delivery and removing my old bed. They delivered on time, and the ed was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
slight delay on delivery due to black friday but was kept informed and overall i was really pleased with the service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
satisfied with the competitive price, excellent delivery men. Suggest following for improvement; keep customer posted of delivery without customer having to contact you, vastly improve instructions on how to assemble and the premium rate telephone number is not appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good black Friday price, Arrived sooner than expected. Had a follow up call to make sure that I was happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time and the drivers are very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of products, reasonable prices, fast, efficient deliveries... what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from start to finish will definitely be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, from the time if ordering to delivery, had updates as to when my order would be delivered and the delivery men were very consensus and polite and made sure I was happy before they left .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You can't ask for more. Competitive pricing, ordering was straightforward and driver kept us up to date on the delivery time. Will be my first stop for future beds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding delivery service which keeps the customer informed so neither the customer's day nor the driver's time is wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service from ordering to delivery. 2 lovely blokes came to do the delivery Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a bed last week to be delivered yesterday 28/11/19. Yesterday morning received a text with a 2 hour delivery time, between 15:29 and 17:29, everything seemed to be going well. That was until it got to 6pm and there was no sign of the bed and we'd had no comminication off Bedstar or their courier. Tried phoning both, all lines closed at 5pm. Couldn't track it on the internet either. So a night was spent sleeping on the floor. This morning tried to phone the courier to see where the bed was, machine directs you to their website, which tells you nothing. Tried phoning Bedstar, open 9am till 5pm it says, but still no answer at 9:20am. Bed turns up after 9am with a right couldn't be bothered courier who said it was his business and someone should have phoned me yesterday, jumped in his van and went. I paid for delivery and the bed wasn't delivered on my chosen day, a day I booked off from work to take delivery. Not happy about the attitude of courier but less happy at the total non existant comminication from anyone, especially when I'm paying for this appauling service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Carried up 2 flights of stairs. Job done. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bedstar is rated 3.99 based on 895 reviews