Bedstar Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,013 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company! First time I have used them. I would recommend the company without hesitation. Exceeded my expectations.
Kept in touch with me and delivered when they said they would and best of all took away my defunct mattress for recycling.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality mattress delivered. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super super service! Bought for my elderly mum and the delivery drivers were amazing couldn’t have been more helpful and mindful of current situation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product,Could not fault ao excelent service ordered one day and recieved it the next,Well done bedstar
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mattress arrived at the time stated. The delivery guys were brilliant especially in such difficult times. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent. It was delivered early on in the allotted delivery time. The van driver coped extremely well with the necessary distancing requirements and he even managed a smile
Posted 1 month ago
Used this company a few times and never fail to be impressed by the quality of the goods and the price, also the speed of delivery is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service in these troubling times! Thank you so much for the quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My order was completely trackable and arrived at the time that was stated. The delivery men were cheerful.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome thanks great service amid difficult times!
Posted 2 months ago
Have used before and service was as good this time. Mattress good quality no complaints here
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice and friendly delivery people made this experience five stars ! Will use again in future as I’m renovating my house!
Posted 2 months ago
nice delivery people order went with no hitches
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks received yesterday and now built and ready to sleep in looks awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered within 2 days of purchase very efficient thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some bunk beds for my son although a pain to put together can’t fault the service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service. Ordered bed and it arrived a few days later. Very efficient company. Also very pleased with the Sleepeasy bed. I would certainly order from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I hoped for easy to assemble strong and good looking
Posted 3 months ago
Bedstar is rated 4.02 based on 1,013 reviews