Bedstar Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,000 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order was completely trackable and arrived at the time that was stated. The delivery men were cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Awesome thanks great service amid difficult times!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used before and service was as good this time. Mattress good quality no complaints here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful advice and friendly delivery people made this experience five stars ! Will use again in future as I’m renovating my house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice delivery people order went with no hitches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks received yesterday and now built and ready to sleep in looks awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered within 2 days of purchase very efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some bunk beds for my son although a pain to put together can’t fault the service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service. Ordered bed and it arrived a few days later. Very efficient company. Also very pleased with the Sleepeasy bed. I would certainly order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I hoped for easy to assemble strong and good looking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After my purchase I was so happy with the service I recieved from this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Bed of good quality and assembly instructions good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best bed I've bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from bedstar and Panther delivery team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great communication. Vast range of beds and styles to choose from. I’m extremely happy with my choice of bed and would recommend Bedstar to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely well made bed. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered and completed within 24hrs very efficient service, item well wrapped and arrived in the time frame designated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly quick and efficient service and product of a decent quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely bed, really quick delivery, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 4.02 based on 1,000 reviews