Bedstar Reviews

4.01 Rating 1,079 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a silentnight mattress at a very good price delivered in record time! Very pleased comfortable and supportive!
Posted 16 hours ago
Extremely good service. Easy to order online. Kept informed with regard to delivery. Delivered bang on time and by an extremely pleasant chap. The product is amazing as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and professional service from buying the bed on line to having it delivered. Information updates on delivery times very useful and the 2 guys who delvered were courteous and professional. Definitely recommend Bedstar and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely satisfied with my bed .The communication was excellent and I was kept up to date by polite efficient staff.I would certainly recommend Bedstar.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with my bed.The quickness and efficiency of this company was amazing Excellent service and helpful polite staff and great communication from start to finish.I would certainly recommend Bedstar.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was sold at a good price, we were given the delivery date and time. Not only was the delivery on the right day but it was also within the time slot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, delivered my mattress to my garage as requested & on the time they stated so we weren't waiting around all day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time that I have used Bedstar The whole process was so straightforward and simple to use. Delivery was spot on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you once again for a quick, no fuss, friendly, reliable, professional service.. I will definitely be back and highly recommend you.. love the next day delivery service.. from one very happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you once again for a quick, no fuss, friendly, reliable, professional service.. I will definitely be back and highly recommend you.. love the next day delivery service.. from one very happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class, ordering, customer services and delivery, brilliant information regarding the delivery times via text, even the delivery team went above and beyond help, everything was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication was excellent I was informed of each step of the process, and the product was delivered when stated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site easy to use and order from, helpful phone staff and delivery guys were polite and left no mess. Very good service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are So Lucky to have found this company , I ordered Thursday evening and my Bed was here before 10am today (Tuesday) Simon was very helpful answering my questions whilst ordering Online . Panther delivery was quick, polite and they kept in touch texting my delivery info and time slot 7am-9am, this also stated that the delivery window isn’t guaranteed and the driver called me to let me know he was running a bit late but they were here less than an hour after my slot. .
The bed is fabulous, well made and exactly what I was looking for
, but much cheaper than some stores I’ve looked in . Excellent customer service .
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order, thinking all the items were next day delivery, but not all of them were. Despite this, Bedstar arranged a quicker delivery time as we were moving house. Then we had a flood at the property we were due to leave in a few days so had to do an emergency move to the new house. Because of this we needed the beds delivered to the new place instead. Kathryn at Bedstar made sure that our delivery address was changed and everything was sorted. We are so grateful for all the help Kathryn gave us during this stressful time and have had the best sleep we've had in ages!! :-) The beds were exactly as shown and excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Website clear to navigate and order online. Product as specified. Text message of delivery time slot arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
emailed to ask a couple of questions prompt and helpful reply
speedy delivery helpful drivers
great value
Posted 1 month ago
My husband really love this bed because of the storage and it’s sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent purchase quick delivery highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great value good price delivery service very good love the bed
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 4.01 based on 1,079 reviews