Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 856 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Good efficient service.Price and product good.Would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Bunk beds of good quality took me a while to put together. turned up in 4 seperate boxes plus mattresses. im pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy ordering and price was good, got in black friday sales . turned up yesterday so far so good, delivery was on time and within slot"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Was really impressed with the overall customer service from choosing my bed right up to delivery. Trendy furniture and easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order, to checkout and pay. Great communication with advice on delivery. Lovely delivery driver. Pleasant experience. Would definately order from again now i have found a great website"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"super comfy bed, looks good and price was reasonable, no problems throughout the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ease of ordering and plenty of choice for delivery dates and times. bed delivered on time and was done efficiently and delivery men were polite and helpful. Would certainly highly recommend the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i found from ordering on line so simple delivery was on time and the most important thing is that the company kept in touch with us during the delivery the driver rang told us what time he would get to us and it was spot on thank you for such a wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mattress is ok quality but that is reflected by the price, just needed a spare room mattress for guests! all ordering process was good and hassle free including delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order went well, plenty of product to choose from. Turned up when it was supposed to, havent setup yet but quality looks ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, bed a little difficult to construct could do with clearer instructions, overall happy with the transaction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"second purchase from bedstar. fantastic service, kept informed of delivery right from the moment of ordering and will be ordering from them whenever the need arrises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of products & very competitive prices. Simple on-line procedure & excellent communications,delivery had slight delay but was amended efficiently next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price was great, the bed is great, delivery was great the only reason I didn't rate this five stars was that whilst the bed arrived at the end of 14 day delivery window I was quoted, there wasn't any update during that time until I asked for one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great price - cheapest price online. Fast delivery on a day convenient to us, great customer service - responded straightaway and went the extra mile. Cannot fault this company in any way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant company from placing my order through to delivery.Communication was top drawer.Would recommend and would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent price great service quick delivery would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service good info. Too many automated phone calls and texts though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our first bed frame was received badly damaged but after a quick call We sorted out a prompt redelivery and pick up And got a new bed which was not damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was easy - and then received a 'phone call to check all the details were correct. Delivery was as promised.Price was good though annoyed they dropped the price of the bed by £16 a couple of days after I'd ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 856 reviews