Bedstar Reviews

3.99 Rating 890 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They were very helpful on delivery and removing my old bed. They delivered on time, and the ed was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
satisfied with the competitive price, excellent delivery men. Suggest following for improvement; keep customer posted of delivery without customer having to contact you, vastly improve instructions on how to assemble and the premium rate telephone number is not appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good efficient service.Price and product good.Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bunk beds of good quality took me a while to put together. turned up in 4 seperate boxes plus mattresses. im pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering and price was good, got in black friday sales . turned up yesterday so far so good, delivery was on time and within slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was really impressed with the overall customer service from choosing my bed right up to delivery. Trendy furniture and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, to checkout and pay. Great communication with advice on delivery. Lovely delivery driver. Pleasant experience. Would definately order from again now i have found a great website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super comfy bed, looks good and price was reasonable, no problems throughout the process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ease of ordering and plenty of choice for delivery dates and times. bed delivered on time and was done efficiently and delivery men were polite and helpful. Would certainly highly recommend the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i found from ordering on line so simple delivery was on time and the most important thing is that the company kept in touch with us during the delivery the driver rang told us what time he would get to us and it was spot on thank you for such a wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mattress is ok quality but that is reflected by the price, just needed a spare room mattress for guests! all ordering process was good and hassle free including delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order went well, plenty of product to choose from. Turned up when it was supposed to, havent setup yet but quality looks ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, bed a little difficult to construct could do with clearer instructions, overall happy with the transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
second purchase from bedstar. fantastic service, kept informed of delivery right from the moment of ordering and will be ordering from them whenever the need arrises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of products & very competitive prices. Simple on-line procedure & excellent communications,delivery had slight delay but was amended efficiently next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price was great, the bed is great, delivery was great the only reason I didn't rate this five stars was that whilst the bed arrived at the end of 14 day delivery window I was quoted, there wasn't any update during that time until I asked for one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great price - cheapest price online. Fast delivery on a day convenient to us, great customer service - responded straightaway and went the extra mile. Cannot fault this company in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company from placing my order through to delivery.Communication was top drawer.Would recommend and would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent price great service quick delivery would definately use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good info. Too many automated phone calls and texts though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedstar is rated 3.99 based on 890 reviews