Bedstar Reviews

4.01 Rating 1,087 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery once the bed was back in stock
Posted 8 months ago
We were very pleased with the ottoman style bed base. However, we encountered a big issue with installation due to the fixed size of the superking size of the metal bed base frame. It would not go up our stairs in one piece. Anyone with a turned flight of stairs would find this impossible. We were expecting a frame in two pieces that could be secured & bolted together in-situ. Suppliers should offer the option of either a one piece frame or two pieces to accommodate the differing sizes of people's homes.
Posted 8 months ago
It was a little firm to start with, but it is easing in now. Otherwise, a good bed, having storage on it helps a lot.
Posted 8 months ago
The 4 single beds I ordered are lovely but wasn’t impressed by the delivery service. I hoped to receive my beds PM and left a message including my phone number if beds couldn’t be delivered then. I hadn’t properly moved into my new home was moving in slowly but was expecting a call to update me. I am a full time Carer to two disabled children and had to travel to new address 40 mins away at 6.20am to receive my beds arriving at 7am my request had been ignored. If I’d of had something else to sleep on temporarily I would of cancelled the
whole order.
Posted 9 months ago
The mattress is excellent, the base was sturdy the draws are a little lightweight could do with better front timbers.
Posted 9 months ago
The bed is superb but the delivery which was supposed to be at lunchtime didn't arrive until 7.30pm on friday night so we had to miss our night out.....
Posted 9 months ago
Bed arrived as promised in 2 days, easy to assemble and good quality for the price. Bit soft for me but as a spare for grandchildren does the job.
Good service by delivery people as well, put it where I wanted it and were careful not to mark or catch on anything
Posted 10 months ago
They were very helpful on delivery and removing my old bed. They delivered on time, and the ed was exactly as described.
Posted 11 months ago
satisfied with the competitive price, excellent delivery men. Suggest following for improvement; keep customer posted of delivery without customer having to contact you, vastly improve instructions on how to assemble and the premium rate telephone number is not appropriate.
Posted 11 months ago
Good efficient service.Price and product good.Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Bunk beds of good quality took me a while to put together. turned up in 4 seperate boxes plus mattresses. im pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and price was good, got in black friday sales . turned up yesterday so far so good, delivery was on time and within slot
Posted 1 year ago
Was really impressed with the overall customer service from choosing my bed right up to delivery. Trendy furniture and easy to assemble.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, to checkout and pay. Great communication with advice on delivery. Lovely delivery driver. Pleasant experience. Would definately order from again now i have found a great website
Posted 2 years ago
super comfy bed, looks good and price was reasonable, no problems throughout the process!
Posted 2 years ago
ease of ordering and plenty of choice for delivery dates and times. bed delivered on time and was done efficiently and delivery men were polite and helpful. Would certainly highly recommend the service
Posted 2 years ago
i found from ordering on line so simple delivery was on time and the most important thing is that the company kept in touch with us during the delivery the driver rang told us what time he would get to us and it was spot on thank you for such a wonderful service
Posted 2 years ago
Mattress is ok quality but that is reflected by the price, just needed a spare room mattress for guests! all ordering process was good and hassle free including delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Order went well, plenty of product to choose from. Turned up when it was supposed to, havent setup yet but quality looks ok
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, bed a little difficult to construct could do with clearer instructions, overall happy with the transaction!
Posted 2 years ago
Bedstar is rated 4.01 based on 1,087 reviews