Bedstar Reviews

4.01 Rating 1,079 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service, very good contact, efficient and fast delivery. mattress and bed frames, but the price for the product is very good . I recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a bed, arrived damaged. Unable to speak to anyone from the company. Have sent emails with no reply. Currently having to sleep on the floor. Terrible customer service. They are happy to take your money, but dont care about the customer at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my mattress easy ordering and delivery well done to all!
Posted 2 months ago
Transaction couldn't have gone better, easy to order, competitively priced, arrived on time, very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Requested a different delivery date via email, no response from Bedstar ahead of delivery.

No telephone support available.

Delivery went ahead anyway via Panther who are not easy to deal with.

Have sent another message to Bedstar requesting a refund and will buy elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
This company are absolutely shocking. I paid for a bed. With expected delivery within 2-4 weeks. Bed didn’t arrive. Phoned customer services to be told bed wasn’t in stock for at least another 8weeks. If I hadn’t phoned I would never have known this. Customer services worker was very unapologetic, Very rude and shouting at me down the phone. Would never recommend this company to anyone!!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, when on the phone to us very professional and easy to talk too and explained the package we brought.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered in expected time frame good communication and product to required expectation
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery came on date due and time stated. Customer service was fantastic. Delivery company very helpful , even took the packaging away. Would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible terrible company to deal with - avoid like the plague! (Bet you don’t put this one on your twitter feed!)
Posted 3 months ago
Got charged £50 for second delivery then to receive another message to say they’re not going to deliver it again that twice it’s happened absolutely terrible service will never recommend you to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use, lots of options when searching, great service. Delivery was quick and as scheduled, as expected arrived within the 3-hour time slot.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Kept me updated with delivery good print service. Amazing prices will be ordering again. Highly reccomend
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered next day as promised. Was kept informed of time of arrival. Arrived on time, very happy with serviCe
Posted 3 months ago
Most unreliable, appalling customer service, will never recommend making purchases from this company!

Failed to deliver as promised and you are left to deal and co-ordinate with the delivery people yourself and then you are being harassed as you are being directed and redirected several times between both the supplier and the delivery people as the supplier does not care about the orders being delivered to their customers on time all they know is to make sure they have collected the payment from their customers for the orders placed by them. They don't care about their customers satisfaction or even rectify their errors.. Thus they practice improper Business Ethics.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent - quick, efficient and effective.
I can't speak highly enough of the service provided and would definitely recommend Bedstar.
Posted 3 months ago
Wish I had read reviews first 👎
NO BED
the most appalling customer service you will ever receive. (there is no customer service department) please do not use!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought bed &mattress was contacted to arrange delivery and was told bed & mattress would be delivered same day but separately. Bed arrived but not the mattress. Customer service no help all I was told it could take up to a week to be delivered, not helpful as I ready got rid of the bed that morning.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product so far. Ordered Thursday and took delivery Saturday. Can't fault that. Thank you. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Giltedge Rimini 4' 6" double.with 4 drawers. Two would not close fully, one would not open properly and the fourth has its face panel detatched from the drawer box. On contacting Bedstar I was told to send photos. Alas I am not tech savvy enough for that and I was not offered an alternative avenue of complaint.
Posted 4 months ago
Bedstar is rated 4.01 based on 1,079 reviews