Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 874 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy with the service and will recommend your website to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery experience was excellent, I wasn't happy with the first mattress I received and the returns policy and delivery of the second was again spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was delivered in two days as promised. I was kept informed all the time. The product was competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I had made a purchase from Bedstar and I found the site easy to use and the staff so helpful. I called as I could not book an express delivery. The staff apologised and confirmed that one of my items was out of stock. I could however, have the other items the next day (Fri) with the out of stock item to follow on the Tuesday. I waited until the Tuesday and received all items at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi They were prompt and friendly. Good company would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very clear pricing of goods and excellent information on delivery , nothing hidden , you pay what you see. product info good , fast and guaranteed delivery slots ,all in all a very efficient outfit .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried to buy the bed online but there was a problem completing the order so I did it by phone which was so easy and I had all my questions answered. I would definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great mattress . Delivered really quickly.Delivery men were polite and helpful.The bed is excellent value and does the job perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremley happy with the level of service recieved by the Bedstar team, every step along the way they kept me informed which makes a refreshing change. Would definatley reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service! My son is extremely excited to get his new bunk bed! Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Really Good customer service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new bed! Everything arrived on time so I could plan round the delivery. Great mattress too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great quality wood, easy to assemble (only screwdriver required).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality bed for reasonable price with excellent service. Will return when the next room is up for redecoration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I initially was a bit hesitant about ordering due to some of the negative feedback re delivery, BUT I would 100% recommend based on my experience. AMAZING. If I could give 6 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the bed, excellent quality. Delivery was timely. Couple of things missing but brilliant customer service in the post the day I called Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional kept me updated before arrival of bedframe Very happy with result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a really good deal on my new bed today clearance item spotless and next day delivery.. very friendly and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend to friends and family. Quick and easy process, and most importantly bed is really nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and easy! Bought a bed today and girl we spoke to made everything extremely straightforward and quick. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 874 reviews