Bedstar Reviews

3.99 Rating 935 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use internet to purchase bed, received several phones calls to confirm delivery etc, didn't book a timed delivery so received text with time slot, arrived as informed. Took old mattress away. Everything went to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website for finding what you want. Delivery as planned but bed base broken, wrong feet sent and no fixing kit as pictured. Rang and arranged new delivery. Bed came but no feet or fixing kit. Rang on a Friday at 3.50pm, no one there, tried chat line, no one there, had to email and wait until Monday. Took a week to post glider feet, only sent 8, bed needs 12! Rang again, no one there! Eventually got 4 more gliders and a fixing kit without instructions, had to google how to fix. Very, very poor communication. Just got my phone bill for all my calls that no one answered.... £9.30!!! Very annoyed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product, excellent site. Service was good start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely stuff , bed arrived a few days ago and its great. just in time for some christmas lie-ins!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really organised rang me with a time frame and rang just before delivery, was excellent service and would reccomend and would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, kept informed, delivery as advised. All smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been better. From ordering through to delivery was seamless. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and have already recommended them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
after having diferent experiences with other companyes bedstar was amazing in everything,..the price vs product were very good, they were very informative and quick in helping me to buy and delievery come in time. very good experience. i recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and pleasant shopping experience. Kept informed all along and crew were very pleasant and polite. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with the mattress I'm sure it is not the right one for the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst I’ve given it five stars, there is just one small criticism, the product is spot on, it could just have done with some simple instructions to go with it. Whilst I didn’t particularly struggle, and assembled the complete thing without any assistance, some people might have difficulty or require a second pair of hands (assistant). Thank you for an otherwise great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Delivered on time. Product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not much to say. Everything was done fast and efficiently. Delivered by cheerful and polite delivery men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend using. Not the first time I have used Bedstar and haven’t had a bad experience yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Created order online didn't get any kind of confirmation emails, called and they said that the order is been made and it will b delivered on time, didn't receive it and called them again they give me wrong tracking number and asked me to deal with it. Going to ask for refund I wish if I ordered from another retailer or Amazon Just save your money and time and order form better retailer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not impressed so far! I ordered a double bed & mattress and received a confirmation email of purchase. After a week of not hearing anything any many phone calls I eventually got through to customer service who said the bed was out of stock until January. Really disappointed as this was not indicated at time of purchase. Expected to be in stock 4 weeks after order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a wonderful experience I had shopping at Bedstar. I made the right decision to return and purchase once again with this outstanding company. The deals are just right with plenty to choose from. Excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the team who dealt with my purchase. The delivery of my item was straightforward and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely stuff! mattress is great, sleeping better than ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service right from the word go. Was kept informed all the time about the order progress and a blow by blow account of the delivery journey. Couldn`t wish for more close attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 3.99 based on 935 reviews