Bedstar Reviews

3.98 Rating 900 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Created order online didn't get any kind of confirmation emails, called and they said that the order is been made and it will b delivered on time, didn't receive it and called them again they give me wrong tracking number and asked me to deal with it. Going to ask for refund I wish if I ordered from another retailer or Amazon Just save your money and time and order form better retailer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not impressed so far! I ordered a double bed & mattress and received a confirmation email of purchase. After a week of not hearing anything any many phone calls I eventually got through to customer service who said the bed was out of stock until January. Really disappointed as this was not indicated at time of purchase. Expected to be in stock 4 weeks after order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What a wonderful experience I had shopping at Bedstar. I made the right decision to return and purchase once again with this outstanding company. The deals are just right with plenty to choose from. Excellent customer service skills demonstrated by the team who dealt with my purchase. The delivery of my item was straightforward and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
lovely stuff! mattress is great, sleeping better than ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service right from the word go. Was kept informed all the time about the order progress and a blow by blow account of the delivery journey. Couldn`t wish for more close attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering; efficient delivery, free and within the time slot. Three hour window given as promised. Bed brought right into the house, delivery men friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No problems whatsoever either with delivery or construction of the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very poor - 3 beds meant to be in stock and with me by the 2 December - here we are on the 11th and I have just been informed the courier has only got 1 of the 2 parts of the final bed. from the telephone system that at 9.37 says the opening hours are 9 to 5 and to call back during these hours, the lack of staff to answer the phones any way, right through to not even being able to put a complete order together and despatch it correctly. still haven't received a single call back with any information about when all the parts will arrive. Would advise against using this company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An Early christmas present for myself! Bed looks fab! Ordering , Service Delivery all perfecto!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered mattresshob that did not fit. Bedstar exchanged for smaller version straight away, no quibble and refunded the difference. Delivery of replacement and collection of wrong item all arranged at same time, again no quibble. Thank you for a smooth, hassle free exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5 Star Thanks, will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Product, Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They were very helpful on delivery and removing my old bed. They delivered on time, and the ed was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
slight delay on delivery due to black friday but was kept informed and overall i was really pleased with the service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
satisfied with the competitive price, excellent delivery men. Suggest following for improvement; keep customer posted of delivery without customer having to contact you, vastly improve instructions on how to assemble and the premium rate telephone number is not appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good black Friday price, Arrived sooner than expected. Had a follow up call to make sure that I was happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time and the drivers are very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, reasonable prices, fast, efficient deliveries... what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from start to finish will definitely be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, from the time if ordering to delivery, had updates as to when my order would be delivered and the delivery men were very consensus and polite and made sure I was happy before they left .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bedstar is rated 3.98 based on 900 reviews