Bedstar Reviews

4.05 Rating 537 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 880 1570

Email:
support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:
98 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bedstar?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a bed and it was sent in the wrong colour. I ordered grey they sent me silver. They will not admit it. The quality is very poor as well which I could put up with this due to the very cheap price. However, as they will not exchange for the colour I ordered I am returning but I am being charged £47 to do this. I have already paid £15. The customer service is extremely poor. I would not deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Nothing to not like! Delivery went smoothly & delivery men very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase- lowest prices, quick delivery from stock and plenty of communication regarding time of arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good web site, liked videos showing products, kept well informed from order to delivery, all goods came as promised and on time, would certainly recommend anyone to buy from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with how easy this all was. Product choice to deliver. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb website,easy ordering.Great tracking and prompt delivery. What more could you want! The appliance is just what I wanted, it was chosen, ordered, paid for and delivered without any hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used bedstar for many beds over the years. Their prices are some of the keenest available. The ordering process is simple and they stay in contact by email and sms over the staus of your order and delivery. I cannot fault them and recommend them highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased 2 single beds last year and they were faulty. The customer service department insisted that I kept faulty bed but would not offer any discount. The management have no clue about customer care. I sent them photos and they still insisted that the fault was under the bed so could not be seen. So why charge full amount for faulty bed?The bed depth measurements incorrect on their website. I had to go through trading Standards and credit card company to get a refund and they wanted to charge me to return their faulty beds. It took them 4 weeks to collect the faulty beds and it another 2 weeks to refund me. I do not recommend Bedstar as Customer service department not helpful an do not have listening or understanding skills. The delivery company were more sympathetic than Bedstar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From start to finish the company was in touch with me We havnt fitted the bed frame yet so hope everything goes ok. . but sure they will be there if needed EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"staff are very helpful, and now there stuff,worth asking there advice the generally know best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to purchase once item was selected. Delivery options very simple and easy to understand. Follow up post purchase, per delivery excellent and delivery was exactly within the window given. Very polite and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the bed quality is good, the general lack of support or care from the company on problems is shocking. The bed delivery got cancelled on the actual day of delivery and I then had to wait 4 days without a bed for it to get re-delivered. Despite choosing my actual bed delivery day was then told that it was never guaranteed to be delivered on this day! Secondly, the sample they sent me did not match the actual fabric on the bed they delivered. They tried to tell me the sample I was comparing against was a different colour but when I proved it to be the same, they simply said "The samples we have sent out may have come from a different roll of fabric which may have a slight difference in shade". Not that helpful when you order a bed to the sample. No apology or attempt to placate me, I just got "I am unsure as to how I can help further. " Will never buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceeded expectations on delivery. Customer service was "first class" from start to finish of the process. They kept us informed by text, phone and email, for every step. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceedingly easy to deal with and record speed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave good estimate of delivery and met it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with services. Very fast delivery. I recommend bedstar to every one . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service kept informed at all times about the product impressed how much information we were given about what time to expect the delivery.Would recomend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order & payment made 28th Dec 2017. Delivery due on 9th Jan 2018. Delivery cancelled on 8th Jan 2018, the day before the promised delivery & I was advised of 4 week delay on stock coming in, why was I not advised earlier? Refunds will take 5 days, no compensation. Company Response: I had signed terms & conditions to accept this level of service! I had accepted T&C's, however this is appalling customer service. Shop around-don't use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very easy to use. Quick delivery. Kept well informed on delivery day of time expected. Have used bedstar before and will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from ordering to getting delivery.was kept informed by phone and text message of each stage of progress of my purchase from start to finish.could not of wished for getting better service and attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 4.05 based on 537 reviews