Bedstar Reviews

4.17 Rating 711 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

How would you rate Bedstar ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Snoop James
Verified Buyer
"cant fault the service, had a delivery next day for a divan bed into my holiday let apartment all went well and delivery was stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"First time using this company, impressed with their stock levels, delivery options, prices and contacts regard delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laura Dangrove
Verified Buyer
"Great service kept informed of order by 1 phone call plus text & email. Received text at 7am on the Saturday to let me know would be delivered between 10 & 16:00. Turned up at 14:30, I'd unpacked bed frame & fitted by 15:15"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marciagirl
Verified Buyer
"second purchase from bedstar. fantastic service, kept informed of delivery right from the moment of ordering and will be ordering from them whenever the need arrises."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super prices, super customer service and super delivery service! This is the second time I've used this company and would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"From the moment I placed the order Bedstar i was kept me updated on everything. The fact that delivery is six days a week and free was a real bonus. So not only do they offer the best service ever but at the best price available - fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs G Cook
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and delivery was excellent with phone updates just what you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Kept informed of delivery which was on a Saturday. Delivery men carried it to room for me for me and checked it before leaving. overall 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raceyroo799
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the help I received to do with this order and I have used the site before and it is the first one I think of if I or any friends require these sorts of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection of products & very competitive prices. Simple on-line procedure & excellent communications,delivery had slight delay but was amended efficiently next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The price was great, the bed is great, delivery was great the only reason I didn't rate this five stars was that whilst the bed arrived at the end of 14 day delivery window I was quoted, there wasn't any update during that time until I asked for one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great price - cheapest price online. Fast delivery on a day convenient to us, great customer service - responded straightaway and went the extra mile. Cannot fault this company in any way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scarlett Webster
Verified Buyer
"This has been the best purchase of any item I have ever bought online. Plenty of communication from the Company regarding my delivery date and time. I had 4 texts and 3 phone calls in 2 days to let me know about my item being delivered. The prices are also excellent value and I found other reviews really useful when choosing my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great follow-up after placing an order with e-mails/text to keep me informed of progress and updates on delivery time. Result was a totally relaxed day and no waiting around wondering when my order would arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company from placing my order through to delivery.Communication was top drawer.Would recommend and would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with delivery. I was kept notified by company and drivers and given a 4 hour delivery slot. Driver also rang me when twenty minutes away. Haven't yet unpacked items as waiting for them to be fitted. They offer an excellent range at competitive prices…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Mckinney
Verified Buyer
"Never used this company before, but can recommend them 100%. They are extremely efficient both in taking order and fulfillment, and keep you advised all the time on delivery. They deliver when they say you do, and the delivery drivers could not have been more polite!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived within timescale text, Happy deliverymmen. very pleasant experience with the company,thoroughly recommend to al"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KWhitters8
Verified Buyer
"Item delivered on appointment time, in good working order, and very well packaged by suppliers.Ordering and payment worked well.Excellent choices on-line, and saved quite a bit of money compared with showroom stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very profesional and customer friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bedstar is rated 4.17 based on 711 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This