Bed City Leicester Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bed City Leicester

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Bed City Leicester?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bed City Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Would highly recommend ... I’ve had the most beautiful mirror and bed! A1 quality 👌🏻 A1 customer service 👌🏻 Couldn’t ask for anything better!"
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Bed City Leicester? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant service and great price, good delivery service also. Bed has been delivered and couldn't be happier."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality beds, helpful staff and excellent customer services."
Posted 1 year ago
"""Top quality at great prices!"
Posted 1 year ago
""Top quality & great prices!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at fab prices. Friendly staff and great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best deals in Leicester, great customer service, would recommend for all your bedroom furniture, many thanks Paul & staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals and great customer service , would highly recommend for all your bedroom furniture."
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent my elderly mum down to the shop to look at a bed , staff very helpful and delivered for free and took it upstairs for her .. Thanks bed city"
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently had a house clearence and Paul the manager couldn't b more understanding of my grievance and him and his staff were first class from start to finish. Thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
"I recently used bed city to by a new super king size mattress, Paul the manager was very helpful and recommended the perfect mattress for me. Delivery was fast and on time. the delivery man carried the bed up 3 flights of stairs and took away the old mattress overall very please with the service I received from the family business."
Posted 6 years ago
"My husband has just been in to buy a bed. He was told there was the one we wanted in the warehouse, and to go back in 30 mins to an hour to collect it. He went and got his van, went back and was told it had been taken to the other shop down the road. Went to that shop and nobody had a clue. Waited there for about 20 mins then went back to the 1st shop where he was told there was no bed and it would need to be ordered in. Complete waste of 3 hours, no apology, awful customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
Bed City Leicester is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews