bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

About bebopfun-co-uk:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fab, kids love it 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Pirate Boat Inflatable Water Slide is the best toy I have ever got my granddaughter she apslotle loves it and can't keep herer of it . Its really well made and inflates in a couple of minutes 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product my kids love it. Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous customer service and communication! Would recommend definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The children love their slide and the staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great slide and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After taking a day off work to take delivery, it didnt arrive and when i rang i was told it was put on the wrong route however it did arrive the next day but feel i should of been offered some money off for the inconevience as i had to get someone else to take delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the bebop 8 in1 bouncy castle. Well made unlike some other brands. Can’t get the kids off it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t used castle yet but I would give company 5 stars for service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bouncy castle/slide, quick delivery and the kids love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FAST DELIVERY AMD EXCELLENT ITEM... KIDS LOVED THE BOUNCY CASTLE, HOURS OF FUN..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient on delivery and very good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received bouncy castle the next day my 8 year old daughter is very happy with it. Now we just need some hot sun so she can use the water feature with it . Can be used with no water on cloudy days and will provide hours of fun in the summer holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash Mountain Water Slide is Brilliant. Arrived next day, early as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grandchildren don’t want to go home with mum! They love the bebop slide so much! Haven’t used the water on it yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product the kids love it. Easy to set up. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was outstanding ordered one day and received it the next. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 144 reviews