bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fantastic product my kids love it. Super fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous customer service and communication! Would recommend definitely"
Posted 1 year ago
"The children love their slide and the staff were very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great slide and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"After taking a day off work to take delivery, it didnt arrive and when i rang i was told it was put on the wrong route however it did arrive the next day but feel i should of been offered some money off for the inconevience as i had to get someone else to take delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the bebop 8 in1 bouncy castle. Well made unlike some other brands. Can’t get the kids off it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Haven’t used castle yet but I would give company 5 stars for service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bouncy castle/slide, quick delivery and the kids love it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"FAST DELIVERY AMD EXCELLENT ITEM... KIDS LOVED THE BOUNCY CASTLE, HOURS OF FUN.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient on delivery and very good quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received bouncy castle the next day my 8 year old daughter is very happy with it. Now we just need some hot sun so she can use the water feature with it . Can be used with no water on cloudy days and will provide hours of fun in the summer holidays."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service and Delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Splash Mountain Water Slide is Brilliant. Arrived next day, early as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Grandchildren don’t want to go home with mum! They love the bebop slide so much! Haven’t used the water on it yet!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product the kids love it. Easy to set up. Love it."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was outstanding ordered one day and received it the next. Amazing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fun! We haven’t used it with water yet. Setting up is really easy. Was concerned about the packing away process but that’s a quick job too - well my and the hubby have mastered it! The kids love it - Age 9 and 11 months."
Posted 1 year ago
"Grandchildren love it great value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to put up and put away. Kids absolutely love it. Just such a shame that we were told next day delivery and my husband waited in and it didn’t arrive until the day after with no communication."
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews