bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

About bebopfun-co-uk:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had a few Bouncey Castles over the years (4 kids: 14, 11, 8 & 7), but this really is the best of the lot and carries a Very Strong Recommendation. It can either be used "dry" (no water attachment) or in the hot summer weather it can be used "wet" (with the garden hose attached) - either way, my 4 kids absolutely love it. Being candid, it is rather bulky to put away at the end of a day, but so long as you have an OK sized shed or garage, then you'll be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought to keep at mine for the grandchildren, they love it and I love watching them playing on it, it is very good quality nice and colourful too , I would deffo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From ordering to delivery certainly 1st class Grandsons 6th birthday present kamikaze bouncy castle, great product excellent quality Kids loved it, certainly kept us well entertained.. This will get used regular as inflates and deflates in no time easily folder and put into bag provided. Certainly 5*+... Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought the splash mountain 3 weeks ago. Absolutely love it and so do the kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great quality. Delivered on time. Friendly and helpful service. Kids aged 5 and 7 have not stopped playing on it since it got delivered. Slide is very easy to inflate and deflate. Would highly recommend. We’ve had hours of fun on these hot days. 5*’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product and customer care are excellent but the delivery process is average as no information about delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery spot on time! The kids love it very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought on Tuesday, received on Wednesday, 9am. Super. Boxed item was very substancial. Compared to the Branded item we bought and returned from the week before, the size was truly bigger than the image showed so very happy! It fits out garden and children perfectly and represented more value for money than the previous one. Quality was good, instructions clear and concise, and repair kit included, yes it is expensive, but at the size and seeing how much fun the tots have had so far, would buy another, this time with a water pool! All told, over the moon and well happy with Bebop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The inflatable pirate ship is great fun, my grandchildren love it. Ordering process was easy and it arrived the next day with no delivery charge. I even got a call to give me an hour slot for delivery. Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are7 year old son as been on it every night. Just waiting for mummy to arrange play dates now. It's very easy to put up to, good jod as we could not wait for daddy to get home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was delivered less than 24 hours after ordering and was quick and easy to put up, the kids LOVE it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item ordered arrived on the agreed date and is as described. We ordered the Bebop Wild Splash water slide bouncy castle. Our daughter absolutely loves it! Please note it is only suitable for ages up to 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy enough with service and purchase. Didnt give 5 ⭐ as didnt receive item on day they said i would. (had 3 kids waiting impatiently for parcel to arrive!!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery and everything as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After researching various products on the market & carefully reading reviews we decided to purchase a combined bouncy & water slide - delivery was very quick we placed order Sunday evening & received our order Tuesday morning so very pleased - instructions very clear to understand & our castle once out the packaging was up & ready to use in under five minutes- quality of products are very good - our little one absolutely loves it & cant wait to use it ever day - we are very pleased with our purchase & are looking forward to getting much use out of it - thanks BeBop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my son's birthday party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing thank u my nephew is so happy 🤗fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It arrived on time, customer service very good and the children loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service..choice of delivery date also within week of making purchase. Product is fab 6 year old twins love it. Easy to set up and put away. Highly reccommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great bouncy castle, the kids love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 144 reviews