bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Brought the splash mountain 3 weeks ago. Absolutely love it and so do the kids."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great quality. Delivered on time. Friendly and helpful service. Kids aged 5 and 7 have not stopped playing on it since it got delivered. Slide is very easy to inflate and deflate. Would highly recommend. We’ve had hours of fun on these hot days. 5*’s."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product and customer care are excellent but the delivery process is average as no information about delivery times."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery spot on time! The kids love it very happy 😃"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought on Tuesday, received on Wednesday, 9am. Super. Boxed item was very substancial. Compared to the Branded item we bought and returned from the week before, the size was truly bigger than the image showed so very happy! It fits out garden and children perfectly and represented more value for money than the previous one. Quality was good, instructions clear and concise, and repair kit included, yes it is expensive, but at the size and seeing how much fun the tots have had so far, would buy another, this time with a water pool! All told, over the moon and well happy with Bebop."
Posted 1 year ago
"The inflatable pirate ship is great fun, my grandchildren love it. Ordering process was easy and it arrived the next day with no delivery charge. I even got a call to give me an hour slot for delivery. Well recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Are7 year old son as been on it every night. Just waiting for mummy to arrange play dates now. It's very easy to put up to, good jod as we could not wait for daddy to get home."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was delivered less than 24 hours after ordering and was quick and easy to put up, the kids LOVE it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item ordered arrived on the agreed date and is as described. We ordered the Bebop Wild Splash water slide bouncy castle. Our daughter absolutely loves it! Please note it is only suitable for ages up to 10."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy enough with service and purchase. Didnt give 5 ⭐ as didnt receive item on day they said i would. (had 3 kids waiting impatiently for parcel to arrive!!!)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery and everything as advertised."
Posted 1 year ago
"After researching various products on the market & carefully reading reviews we decided to purchase a combined bouncy & water slide - delivery was very quick we placed order Sunday evening & received our order Tuesday morning so very pleased - instructions very clear to understand & our castle once out the packaging was up & ready to use in under five minutes- quality of products are very good - our little one absolutely loves it & cant wait to use it ever day - we are very pleased with our purchase & are looking forward to getting much use out of it - thanks BeBop"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought this for my son's birthday party."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing thank u my nephew is so happy 🤗fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"It arrived on time, customer service very good and the children loved it!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service..choice of delivery date also within week of making purchase. Product is fab 6 year old twins love it. Easy to set up and put away. Highly reccommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"A great bouncy castle, the kids love it!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab, kids love it 😍"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Pirate Boat Inflatable Water Slide is the best toy I have ever got my granddaughter she apslotle loves it and can't keep herer of it . Its really well made and inflates in a couple of minutes 10 out of 10"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews