bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I think this is good fun for the children, although I believe it is over priced even though I bought it on sale + 10% off! I expected it to be larger and have more to it. Slightly disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service easy to put up and fold out . Customer service also excellent would reccomend bebop to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Will have hours of fun with water slide. 8 year old so excited!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quickly received my kids love pleased with my purchase"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and fantastic product. If inflates easily and quickly and the fan is fairly quiet. The bouncy castle is great and much fun has been had on it. We have used it dry only so far but I’m sure the water features will be great fun in the hot weather."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, arrived day after ordering and more importantly my son loves the slide."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 1:00pm on Thursday. Delivered Friday am. Blown up and ready to use Saturday morning. Absolutely faultless service and brilliant kit for a reasonable cost. A great example to other e-traders. This is how it should be done. Well done...."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have two very active boys who loved this new addition for the garden. We needed to pick either a trampoline or a bouncy castle. I am so pleased we pick this inflatable slide. It was bigger than we thought and will definitely keep them going for a number of years."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service ! There was an issue about the shipment of the product as we live in Ireland but it was dealt in a very professional and timely manner ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great fun well made but the pool area in front on the slide should be longer, as my 7 year old granddaughter hits the outside surround as she comes down the slide, it would be much more fun If she landed within the pool area with space around her"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived as promised thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good bouncy castle. You get what you pay for."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought for my twin granddaughters all in all from taking it out the box and inflating it it took about 5 mins . The bouncy castle itself looks great and my granddaughters played on it for hours literally ,they had such fun . Excellent product."
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality of the castle is great and it was delivered within 4 days from order"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant castle. Excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered the Kamikaze bouncy castle. It is amazing, my children love it!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and a good value product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Well impressed with the service, enquiry was informative and helpful, product really good quality, easy to use , grandkids love it, well happy thank you bebop."
Posted 5 months ago
"I like my new bouncy castle. My little girl love it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing bouncy castles, great price and very speedy delivery. Very happy customer!"
Posted 5 months ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews