Beauty Knockout Reviews

4.82 Rating 33 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Beauty Knockout
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service would buy from here again this is my 4th time of making a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Competitive prices for Dermalogica products. Great customer service and prompt correspondences and delivery. Have been ordering for last few years and will continue to do so. Will recommend to family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been purchasing Dermalogica from Beauty Knockout for some time now and will not buy it from anywhere else!! Their prices are hard to beat and products come well packaged and fast. The free samples are always a nice touch and a great way to try out new products. One more than happy and satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received no confirmation email for my order, so after several days, I reordered the product somewhere else. A few days later this product showed up. Very poor communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m sorry that you didn’t receive any confirmation into your inbox. Our emails often turn up in the junk folder if you use gmail or hotmail. Unfortunately this isn’t something we have any control over, emails are sent automatically when orders are received and completed. I hope you enjoy using your Dermalogica product and samples.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and samples enclosed as well would definitely recommend my normal supplier unable to supply usual product as out of stock so looked to source elsewhere hence trying new company which were brilliant would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Christine, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it. I’m glad that you are happy with our service and hope that you enjoy using your dermalogica product and samples.
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very satisfied with my order. It’s the first time I’ve used the site and I will definitely use it again. The only thing I wasn’t sure of was that I didn’t receive a confirmation email but my order was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Roxanne, thank you for taking the time to review us., we really appreciate it. I’m so glad that you are happy with your order. I’m sorry you didn’t receive a confirmation. These often arrive in the junk folders if you use gmail or hotmail. Unfortunately this isn’t something we can change, we really wish we could. Thank you for your order, Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery genuine product best price on the internet and free samples !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Refunded delivery when shipped late and included free gitfs. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The prices were good and service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price, arrived on time by Royal Mail. Product was well packaged & came with a selection of free samples. Great customer service. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prize n service execellet"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quick service, good competitive prices and the reason I will be using this site again is because they sent some samples and not just the one, very generous, I was a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As always delivery is quick & products are great prices. I have used Beauty Knockout several times now & am never disappointed. The selection of samples included is a lovely touch & a great way to try new Dermalogica products. Can not recommend Beauty Knockout enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was extremely happy with the very prompt delivery of my order. The product was a really good price and it arrived with some free samples too... bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order arrived much quicker than expected and was very pleased to see some free samples which I wasn't expecting. I will definitely use Beauty Knockout again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick service, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First class service if I need to know about a product I only need to ring and ask always helpful and nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery lowest prices genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. Can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super service,arrived on time and good price. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Knockout is rated 4.82 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This