Beauty Knockout Reviews

4.82 Rating 34 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Beauty Knockout

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Beauty Knockout?
Visit Website

Phone:
01206 625789

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Knockout made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beauty Knockout is my go to store for Dermalogica. Items are dispatched quickly & you get a few samples with your order which is nice. I’ve yet to find Dermalogica cheaper anywhere else & highly recommend Beauty Knockout."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Beauty Knockout? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service would buy from here again this is my 4th time of making a purchase."
Posted 9 months ago
"Competitive prices for Dermalogica products. Great customer service and prompt correspondences and delivery. Have been ordering for last few years and will continue to do so. Will recommend to family and friends!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have been purchasing Dermalogica from Beauty Knockout for some time now and will not buy it from anywhere else!! Their prices are hard to beat and products come well packaged and fast. The free samples are always a nice touch and a great way to try out new products. One more than happy and satisfied customer!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I received no confirmation email for my order, so after several days, I reordered the product somewhere else. A few days later this product showed up. Very poor communication."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m sorry that you didn’t receive any confirmation into your inbox. Our emails often turn up in the junk folder if you use gmail or hotmail. Unfortunately this isn’t something we have any control over, emails are sent automatically when orders are received and completed. I hope you enjoy using your Dermalogica product and samples.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and samples enclosed as well would definitely recommend my normal supplier unable to supply usual product as out of stock so looked to source elsewhere hence trying new company which were brilliant would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Christine, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it. I’m glad that you are happy with our service and hope that you enjoy using your dermalogica product and samples.
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very satisfied with my order. It’s the first time I’ve used the site and I will definitely use it again. The only thing I wasn’t sure of was that I didn’t receive a confirmation email but my order was delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Roxanne, thank you for taking the time to review us., we really appreciate it. I’m so glad that you are happy with your order. I’m sorry you didn’t receive a confirmation. These often arrive in the junk folders if you use gmail or hotmail. Unfortunately this isn’t something we can change, we really wish we could. Thank you for your order, Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery genuine product best price on the internet and free samples !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Refunded delivery when shipped late and included free gitfs. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices were good and service excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, arrived on time by Royal Mail. Product was well packaged & came with a selection of free samples. Great customer service. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prize n service execellet"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quick service, good competitive prices and the reason I will be using this site again is because they sent some samples and not just the one, very generous, I was a very happy customer"
Posted 1 year ago
"As always delivery is quick & products are great prices. I have used Beauty Knockout several times now & am never disappointed. The selection of samples included is a lovely touch & a great way to try new Dermalogica products. Can not recommend Beauty Knockout enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely happy with the very prompt delivery of my order. The product was a really good price and it arrived with some free samples too... bonus."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived much quicker than expected and was very pleased to see some free samples which I wasn't expecting. I will definitely use Beauty Knockout again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, great price"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service if I need to know about a product I only need to ring and ask always helpful and nothing is too much trouble."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery lowest prices genuine products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. Can't fault the service."
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Knockout is rated 4.82 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support