BeautyBay.com Reviews

BeautyBay.com have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices and delivery and are happy with their customer service. Full Insights

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BeautyBay.com
181 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Phone:
01618484480

Location:
PO Box 518, - United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BeautyBay.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautybay in an excellent site for anything beauty related! Every month I make an order and have never had a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm always super impressed with the service I get from BB. The website draws me in every time. In love xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Often delivery is great arrives within days. They offer a wide range of beauty brands and have many great offers regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Every order is sent out super fast, never any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They products arrived next day and my parents were very happy with their gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My daughter ordered the morphe palette as a present. Arrived today totally smashed and has covered my kitchen arm and my husband in eyeshadow. My daughter contacted customer services and they offered a 40% discount if I keep it, or refund in full if I send it back! Seriously! I cannot touch it as totally smashed. I will be taking this further as I have read so many other reviews like this. Disappointed is an understatement. Will never use them again. It’s strange how the reviews all related to the morphe pallets. Would appreciate a little more in the way of recompense beauty bay! Please feel free to contact me."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item was easy to find, competitively priced and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Morphe eyeshadow palette, when i recieved my palette it was completely smashed to bits and could not be used. As this order was being used as a gift i was unable to do so because of how bad the condition of the palette was. As i proceedeed to email Beautybay customer services they allowed me to keep the palette without returning it (had to go in the bin anyway) and processed a refund into my account. Will never order off beautybay again as they clearly dont put enough time into ensuring their makeup powders/shadows and blush will arrive safely on their journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products came in perfect condition, I didn't have to wait too long for them to arrive. Overall a very trustworthy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better price than other shops! Fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and special offers and next day delivery! Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their shipping is very fast. The custumer service is beautiful. The variety of products is very big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality items with free shipping at a much cheaper price than instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My favourite shop for makeup. Fast delivery and always next day delivery when purchased before 8pm. Items are always well packaged to prevent damage and the prices are great too! I love this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BeautyBay.com is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This