BeautyBay.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BeautyBay.com

How would you rate BeautyBay.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zainab Javid
"Great service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Beautybay in an excellent site for anything beauty related! Every month I make an order and have never had a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Coast
"I'm always super impressed with the service I get from BB. The website draws me in every time. In love xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Often delivery is great arrives within days. They offer a wide range of beauty brands and have many great offers regularly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah
"Every order is sent out super fast, never any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"They products arrived next day and my parents were very happy with their gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Theresa
"Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My daughter ordered the morphe palette as a present. Arrived today totally smashed and has covered my kitchen arm and my husband in eyeshadow. My daughter contacted customer services and they offered a 40% discount if I keep it, or refund in full if I send it back! Seriously! I cannot touch it as totally smashed. I will be taking this further as I have read so many other reviews like this. Disappointed is an understatement. Will never use them again. It’s strange how the reviews all related to the morphe pallets. Would appreciate a little more in the way of recompense beauty bay! Please feel free to contact me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Item was easy to find, competitively priced and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered a Morphe eyeshadow palette, when i recieved my palette it was completely smashed to bits and could not be used. As this order was being used as a gift i was unable to do so because of how bad the condition of the palette was. As i proceedeed to email Beautybay customer services they allowed me to keep the palette without returning it (had to go in the bin anyway) and processed a refund into my account. Will never order off beautybay again as they clearly dont put enough time into ensuring their makeup powders/shadows and blush will arrive safely on their journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Products came in perfect condition, I didn't have to wait too long for them to arrive. Overall a very trustworthy company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Better price than other shops! Fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Emma Dunnill
"Great prices and special offers and next day delivery! Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Their shipping is very fast. The custumer service is beautiful. The variety of products is very big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great quality items with free shipping at a much cheaper price than instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"My favourite shop for makeup. Fast delivery and always next day delivery when purchased before 8pm. Items are always well packaged to prevent damage and the prices are great too! I love this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BeautyBay.com is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This