Beauty Bay Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay

How would you rate Beauty Bay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Anastasia Beverly hills brow wiz is super thin, now I am able to have natural eyebrows that Last long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Huge range of products at reasonable prices plus free delivery if you spend over £15. I really like their descriptions of products and colours and the packaging is wonderful. Delivery time is great too. A really good internet shopping experience and my go to site for all beauty products, especially make up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"tuvimos un inconveniente con el producto y fueron muy amables y rápidamente encontraron solución. muy agradecida"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are consistently amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BeautyBay ships their packages so quickly and it's free for over £15 which is fantastic. They also have a great selection of brands that I love and use constantly, ranging between high and low end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely fast international shipping. Ordered on the 18th of the month and received my order on the 25th."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery! Quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived on time ....as promised./1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crazy fast next day delivery and processing up until 8pm and have lots of products you would struggle to find else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My Morphe pallete was broken when it arrived and it took over a week from placing my order to actual delivery. Customer services ignored my emails to resolve the issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Premium delivery and good offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There service is second to none. I use them a lot because of the speedy deliver and competitive prices. They deliver free over £15 which is ideal for someone who hates paying delivery plus if you don't spend that the delivery is cheap and fast couldn't ask for anything better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Bay is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This