Beauty Bay Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay

How would you rate Beauty Bay?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Theresa
Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Beauty Bay in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Theresa
"Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Wallace
"Huge range of products at reasonable prices plus free delivery if you spend over £15. I really like their descriptions of products and colours and the packaging is wonderful. Delivery time is great too. A really good internet shopping experience and my go to site for all beauty products, especially make up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Daniela
"tuvimos un inconveniente con el producto y fueron muy amables y rápidamente encontraron solución. muy agradecida"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They are consistently amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Romesa
"BeautyBay ships their packages so quickly and it's free for over £15 which is fantastic. They also have a great selection of brands that I love and use constantly, ranging between high and low end."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Extremely fast international shipping. Ordered on the 18th of the month and received my order on the 25th."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sahar Muzar
"Excellent delivery! Quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brid M Dunne
"Order arrived on time ....as promised./1"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne Staples
"Crazy fast next day delivery and processing up until 8pm and have lots of products you would struggle to find else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"My Morphe pallete was broken when it arrived and it took over a week from placing my order to actual delivery. Customer services ignored my emails to resolve the issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ariana Ledezma
"Premium delivery and good offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Courtney
"There service is second to none. I use them a lot because of the speedy deliver and competitive prices. They deliver free over £15 which is ideal for someone who hates paying delivery plus if you don't spend that the delivery is cheap and fast couldn't ask for anything better."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beauty Bay is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews