Beauty Bay Reviews

4.48 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay
221 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
102 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Bay made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
1 - 2 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Deliveries are always spot on, have a fantastic wide range of brands and products! Only thing is I wish they would stock colour pop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Beauty Bay? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Beauty Bay receives. Reply Free
"I've ordered from you 3 and a half weeks ago and still not received my item. Tried to contact you over email and phone call and no response. Managed to get someone to chat to me over Twitter but still no luck in getting my item. So unhappy it's a joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Terrible customer service. Double charged me for my order and sent it twice. I sent the ideas back 3 weeks ago and still waiting for a refund. Don't respond to emails either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They offer student discount, and an ever-growing variety of brands from all over the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always love shopping at Beauty Bay.. huge range of cosmetics & delivery is always fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick shipping and very pleased with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found all items I was looking for. Easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery is impeccable. So quick and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and a range of high end brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Anastasia Beverly hills brow wiz is super thin, now I am able to have natural eyebrows that Last long"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered an eyeshadow palette which arrived immaculately packaged and undamaged. ..so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of products at reasonable prices plus free delivery if you spend over £15. I really like their descriptions of products and colours and the packaging is wonderful. Delivery time is great too. A really good internet shopping experience and my go to site for all beauty products, especially make up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"tuvimos un inconveniente con el producto y fueron muy amables y rápidamente encontraron solución. muy agradecida"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are consistently amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BeautyBay ships their packages so quickly and it's free for over £15 which is fantastic. They also have a great selection of brands that I love and use constantly, ranging between high and low end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely fast international shipping. Ordered on the 18th of the month and received my order on the 25th."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery! Quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived on time ....as promised./1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crazy fast next day delivery and processing up until 8pm and have lots of products you would struggle to find else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Bay is rated 4.48 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support