Beauty Bay Reviews

2.79 Rating 99 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay

How would you rate Beauty Bay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Did not return the money!!! When I placed the order, the payment to them was registered immediately. The product did not come to me, if it was delivered to me, they decided to return my money, but they did not get to my account on 30.05.2018. Unreliable!!! I work for this money, and they steal them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Beauty Bay is one of my all time favourite websites. Delivery is super quick, packaging is top notch, products are always in good condition. Overall, everything is perfect. I can't stop shopping from there :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't even want to give a 1star to be honest! This whole system is a complete joke! Paid extra for next day delivery as it was a gift, got the wrong items so had to go a find a replacement gift and I've been waiting 7 days for a return authorisation code or something so I can send the items back!! All this is such an inconvenience!! Oh and the fact you can't actually speak to a human being, it's all computers and emails???? And the 'people' on the live chat, are rude and very unhelpful!! All this makes me very dubious... appalling service by all concerned will NEVER shop here again! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Amazing product range love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sent out my order without a street address and said it was with Courier the parcel went missing took a whole week of my emailing to trace for it to go missing will not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarafina Roberts
Unverified Reviewer
"Appalling customer service. Slow customer service. I was sent the incorrect items. Despite Beauty Bay having evidence of my original order on my account (Items I ordered & was expecting), and having evidence of the dispatch note (incorrect items listed & picked), they had the cheek to ask for pictures of the incorrect items to be sent. I sent a picture of one of the incorrect items and they are insisting a further picture of both items!. I cannot be bothered with them anymore and will not use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The delivery was very cheap and came within two days of ordering! Super pleased I found a discount code. Love the ordinary brand and will be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The delivery was very cheap and came within two days of ordering! Super pleased I found a discount code. Love the ordinary brand and will be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hana Kosar
"Very happy I love the deals they get"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rude, unhelpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered a small item, Jeffree Star liquid lipstick. Absolutely love it, the parcel arrived the next day (on a Sunday!) instead of 3 days later as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor customer service. You need to be very very active to get your message delivered to them and eventually cannot honor their own offer.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Megan
"Products always come well packaged so don't get damaged in transit. Postage is a bit iffy. A few times I'll ask for next day and receive it 3-4 says later but I think thats to the courier service they use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stole my money, stupid customer service, don't reply to my emails, still haven't got a refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not recommend. :("
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service a total joke. Returned two products and have only received a partial refund. Have been going back and forth with customer services for over a week now to get this resolved and have neither the time nor the inclination to carry on doing so. PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I filled out my beauty profile, stating that I preferred make up products, the whole time I received maybe 4/5 makeup products which was around 9 months. There was so many hair products that just if not my thing at all (as stated in my beauty profile). I feel the glossy box (the same price) is so much more worth the money, getting full palettes etc. I also really don't understand the whole 'personalized to your taste box' as when you search on Instagram everyone gets pretty much the same items. It's a shame that I've had to leave Birchbox as I love the idea, and I have kept it going for so long hoping that the products would change, but it's just are not worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products and for great prices too. Regular shopper. Love their weekly offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great range of products and for great prices too. Regular shopper. Love their weekly offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheyanne
"I love purchasing from Beauty Bay! They have a fantastic range of beauty products that are affordable and great quality! My Morphe palettes are by far my favourite and most used purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jasmine
"I really like this site i order all my makeup from here especially my morphe eyeshadows"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beauty Bay is rated 2.79 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This