Beatsons Concrete Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beatsons Concrete
Read Beatsons Concrete Reviews

About Beatsons Concrete:

Beatson’s Concrete are Scotland’s largest third party accredited Volumetric Concrete supplier. We supply concrete for all manner of applications, both Commercial and Domestic.
All our Concrete is mixed on site ensuring a cost effective, efficient and flexible solution to your concreting requirements.
As a family run business, Beatson’s Concrete understand every customer is as important as the next. We aim to provide the best service for all our customers from the large contractors to the small DIY builders.

At Beatson’s Concrete we have invested in 8 state-of-the-art Volumetric concrete lorries, along with readily accessible concrete pumps we can provide an extremely reliable service that can deliver all over Scotland.

Phone:

08081780059

Location:

The WhinsAlloa,Clackmannanshire,FK10 3TA

Write Your review

Tell us how Beatsons Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
driver arrived 45 minutes early, was in no hurry, time was not so important more concerned with customer satisfaction. he could not have been more helpful, was willing to get stuck in and see job done which really, he did not have to do. i would highly recommend beatsons to anyone, service second to none.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service at fantastic price. Will definitely recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Having the ability to adjust the mix and pour small quantities over a longer time for our projects is vital and so much easier with the knowledgeable staff at Beatsons
Posted 9 months ago
very reliable
Posted 9 months ago
Great & reliable service.
Posted 9 months ago
As a company we have been using ready mixed concrete on a daily basis for many years. In the past we have used volumetric concrete but generally the standard has been poor and does not lend itself to creating excellent decorative concrete surfaces. This is where Beatsons are a cut above . They give great attention to the specific needs of the customer which in turn allows our reputation for excellence to improve....also no more waiting on site for concrete that is 2 hours late...Beatsons will usually turn up early!
Posted 9 months ago
Good solid services at a respectable cost always on time
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, great service
Posted 9 months ago
I was doing a self build extension and was laying the floor slab and was there alone. The guys turned up on time and went above and beyond, gave advice on the best consistency for the mix then gave me a hand to spread and level it. Might have been a disaster otherwise Top service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived when they said they would. The two guys were friendly and hard working, they made the whole job simple and straightforward.
Posted 9 months ago
Always on time and patiently delivered
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from your guys. barrowed in concrete from roadside to garage base, job done in jig time. thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
We have just started using Beatsons for concrete and have found them very easy to deal with. When it is ordered it comes to site on time with no hassle, it makes our lives easier. Also we get what mix and quantity we want.
Posted 9 months ago
First class friendly service from these guys who aim to please
Posted 9 months ago
I used Beatsons just before Christmas and I couldn't be any happier with them. The service I received right from the very first phone call to the concrete pour was very professional and efficient. The driver arrived on time and has a really good attitude. Overall a great experience. Will definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Ive used various concrete suppliers throughout our 37 years of business but I must admit that Beatsons has been the best for their service and reliability
Posted 9 months ago
In total on this project I’ve used around 50 cube of concrete, most of this wheel barrowed in by Beatsons guys, on a difficult sloping muddy site.....and not once did the guys moan about a thing, they just got on with the job and was a pleasure to have on my site, guys in the office polite and easy to talk to, would highly recommend Beatsons
Posted 9 months ago
We find the cost and service to be great from ordering and the team are accommodating with requirements. Also, the help from the guys in the trucks when delivering on site is a great help. We now use Beatsons for all our concrete works.

Fastrax Solutions
Posted 9 months ago
great service every time
Posted 9 months ago
Beatsons Concrete is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews