Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These are very helpful guys, needed part urgently phoned at 3.30 Friday afternoon paid extra for Sat delivery and part was with me by lunchtime Sat {unbelievable}
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient transaction. Fast delivery. Telephone query handled well by pleasant staff.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect .....delivery.....quality...definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
The product I ordered arrived very quickly, as described and in good condition. Will order from here again when I need a new belt/bearing.
Posted 8 months ago
The website was easy to navigate, found compatible bearing for my telescope, my order arrived quickly, competitive pricing,
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service will use again
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, pleasantly surprised us.
Posted 9 months ago
Prices are very competitive and the service is fast and efficient. Plus you can phone up and speak to someone helpful if you need to.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy, excellent service and quality goods.
Posted 9 months ago
Correct bearings arrived in good time
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery of my much needed drive belts! Keeping my machinery earning money! Derbyshire Garden Services.Com
Posted 9 months ago
Website easy to use. Impressed with the bearings on offer as I expected not to be able to get what I wanted as it was a special just fitted in Japanese alternators. Also delivered very quick considering the current situation with Covid-19
Posted 9 months ago
fast friendly service happy to recommend dealing with them
Posted 9 months ago
Grest service order arrived complete on time and quality bearings supplied
Posted 9 months ago
Right product. Right price. Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Needed a new bearing for an idler pulley. Bought a new pulley for £30 which didn't fit so returned it & bought a bearing from these guys for £3. Swapped it into the old pulley with a hammer & drift, jobs a goodun! Wish I'd tried these guys 1st. Item as described, postage fast & cheap. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly as described. Value for money, prompt delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent just the job had it back on in no time
Posted 9 months ago
My son loved his bearing made his skate board much quicker.very quick delivery really would recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 415 reviews