Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 506 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased 3 belts for garden tractors, they al arrived promptly and also they helped on the technical side, will be buying belts and bearings in future
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a "willing to help" firm with good knowledge, rapid despatch and I value them as a supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, amazing prices and fast delivery. I had a problem with one of my orders but it was solved quickly after a phone call. Extremely happy with the customer service and the rest of the products.
Posted 1 month ago
your service was excelent but packaging was non exsisting as it had been opened blame post office for that cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered very promptly and was as described
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service provided the part arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
A great guy and very helpful quality bearings and seals at a great price I never go anywhere else
Posted 2 months ago
Again I have enjoyed a high level of customer service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient- very good indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Buy all my requirement from this company very reliable and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, helpful, good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, professional, and attentive to their customers needs. Nothing is to much trouble 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent assistance to ensure I am ordering the correct spare for my equipment
Posted 3 months ago
Fast Service Excellent Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived in order although it did take just over a week to arrive no other complaints.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods ordered one month ago still not shipped. They do not reply on emails not on messenger.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi i have used bearing options for over a year now.I buy my air rifle pellets in .177 and .22 I use crossman premier magnums.I will continue to use them as my main suppler as delivery is next day. And the staff are really helpful and friendly I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
After more than 15 orders placed on BearingOptions, I'm still happy with both the cost and the provided service, and I will go back when I need parts they're selling. Thanks guys, your service has improved a lot in the last couple of years and you're doing a great job.
Bearing Options Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality product with very quick and efficient service. Will definitely use again...5*
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I wanted and exellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 506 reviews