Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 514 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a slingshot from this company a few days ago and from start to finish the service I received was first class , will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very courteous and efficient will buy again when I need something for guns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order delivered promptly there was a shortage but rectified promptly very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telephone Oder taken by staff (Terry) in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Excellent product knowledge. Items were of excellent quality and arrived promptly, well packaged. Would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and everything correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a "willing to help" firm with good knowledge, rapid despatch and I value them as a supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, amazing prices and fast delivery. I had a problem with one of my orders but it was solved quickly after a phone call. Extremely happy with the customer service and the rest of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
your service was excelent but packaging was non exsisting as it had been opened blame post office for that cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order delivered very promptly and was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided the part arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great guy and very helpful quality bearings and seals at a great price I never go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Again I have enjoyed a high level of customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient- very good indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buy all my requirement from this company very reliable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, helpful, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, professional, and attentive to their customers needs. Nothing is to much trouble 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent assistance to ensure I am ordering the correct spare for my equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 514 reviews