Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 541 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
4.8
Based on 541 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well pleased would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good quality products at an affordable price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good seller very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt (instantaneously) reply to my email questions about one of the products. Also very quickly dispatched and delivery time was good too considering I asked for the free postage option. And very good prices too, with a 10% off of my first order too. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used Bearing Options for many years. One of the most professional companies out there. Always helpful, always knowledgable, good quality stock to suit all budgets. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly service. I am a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although I have not used the goods yet, they do appear to be OK. The delivery time was very quick and I think the cost was favourable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As described and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, items packaged with care, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived well before expected, good packaging, decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and prompt delivery. Sights arrived well packaged and even a day earlier than advised. Very good indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great supplier Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product price with a no hassle buying process. Delivery was prompt and the item was excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a retail customer and received excellent service, good price and delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not used the product yet but looks good. Delivered promptly and was a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 541 reviews