Peglegs UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 373 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Peglegs UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Peglegs UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"What a step forward it is to have a peg leg of you pardon the pun. I can now make a cup of tea and don't need to drink it next to the kettle."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The I walk 2.0 rescued me from six weeks marooned on the sofa, now I can make myself a coffee in the kitchen, cook, go in to my workshop and just feel better about the whole situation. Would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and brilliant product. So easy to use. I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been in my wheelchair for 16 years having suffered a R.T.A my son had found this for me to try as i have not been able to walk after having a below right knee amputation and can not weight bear on the stump after trying the iwalk2.0 i was a little unsteady at first but soon got my balance back and am able to walk and am doing a little more everyday it has been a life changing experience i wish i had found this item earlier but now that i have and walking daily.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was great to talk with you on the phone before you bought your iWALK and I am glad you are making it work for you. A real challenge!
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery And personal service from jerry"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not had ankle fusion yet but using iwalk to ease pain now and again will be fantastic after my ops on both ankles . Can recommend highly thank you R Whitaker"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrific product. Gave me my independence back."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service from Jerry.... with great customer communication. Thank you for the less than 24hr deliver too... very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just the job. I was unable to wear my prosthesis for a short time. I'm a below knee amputee. Using crutches I was unable to carry anything. But Pegleg to the rescue! Easy to get used to using it. Excellent customer service from Jerry. My Pegleg arrived the following day by courier. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to use, the only problem is the straps come loose"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There's an easy, tool-free fix for that once you have the lengths correctly adjusted:

https://youtu.be/l9Hj9YtUQPU
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought in advance of mid-foot fusion following missed Lisfranc injury. Incredibly easy to use. Do take time to get the fit perfect. This is going to help me maintain independence after the surgery. I am a mum of two preschoolers and I wouldn't manage with standard crutches as I need spare hands! The service from PegLegs was possibly the best customer service I've ever experienced. Really friendly guy on the phone. I ordered online gone 10pm on a Thursday and it was with me before lunchtime the next day. Recommended without hesitation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have only just tried the iwalk after ankle surgery, and it seems great. It’s a bit bulky, but I see why it needs to be. So much better than crutches. It will take a bit of practise but is not hard to use. My dog is really looking forward to me using it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very pleased I ordered the I-walk 2.0 from Peglegs. I had messaged for it to be delivered the same day and got a phone call from the company about doing that. However, I decided to just have normal delivery and it can the next day in the morning. Very pleased with the speed of the order and personal service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service I bought thinking I was going to be non weight bearing after surgery but this changed, I contacted peglegs and they were happy for the item to be returned. I would recommend their products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Having broke my leg in 3 places and being in plaster for 7 weeks and non weight bearing - the peg leg gave me great independence to move around the house on two legs - for anyone in a similar situation this is a fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very pleased with product very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As a recent below-knee amputee this is a great physio aid as well as a mobility tool. Set-up is easy, as is use. The instructions are simple and straightforward to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sadly the peg leg is not going to work for me because I have a knee problem and it turns out I can’t use it, but it’s a great piece of kit, easy to put together, and the delivery was prompt and efficient. I am envious of those it does work for because I can see that it would make a great difference to my 6 weeks non weight-bearing following ankle surgery in January."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peglegs UK is rated 4.79 based on 373 reviews