Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the fast delivery and excellent service from this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovely watch waited longer than expected but happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got exactly what I ordered, delighted with the quality and only waited a couple of days for delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good item a little smaller than what I realised but still god for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
exactly as ordered, on time, nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was disappointed with presentation of recent purchase and have returned it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found the item I required really easily. Fast delivery and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all was good apart from your email responses you need to react to emails a lot quicker otherwise v good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ibought it as a present but when it came it wasn't the right kind of strap for my partner so unfortunately will have to return it.it is a lovely watch and great value for money though
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One reason I chose Bdazzled was because you didn't have to spend a certain amount to qualify for free post and packaging. The jewellery was easy to order and arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am always happy with my earings from Bdazzled , and previously bought two pairs , however I noticed they went up from £19 to £24 a pair so sadly only ordered one pair , as additionally no discount was added for this my second purchase from Bdazzled .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and prompt service but the lack of an order confirmation email left me wandering if I'd entered my email address wrongly (which I hadn't). So 4/5 but would have been 5/5 if I had received an order confirmation email and an item despatched email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price (on sale) excellent delivery arrived within 3-4 days. all god
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The search engine on the website made it very easy to find what I was looking for. The delivery was prompt and the prices were very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On receipt of Item it was disappointing,as item did not match on line picture or written detail....however after return, rapid refund was very impressive. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found the company help full when had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery,easy website all in all a very professional job well done,a little disappointed the battery was flat out of charge but it only cost me 3 quid to put right so reasonably happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews