Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The watch arrived with a flat battery which was very disappointing so I don’t think I will buy from or recommend you again. Terry Sebbinger
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my watch but did not receive the svaroski pendant advertised with the purchase I made Have emailed twice with no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a pretty little ring but not sure if it was the right size because size on packet didn’t match size I ordered 🤔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item not yet arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was good but necklace broke the first time I wore it and lost the heart of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not sure they made me happy, didn’t look as good quality as similar jewellery I’ve bought elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery But!! I bought a Chloe charm and it was just loose in a round Chloe box no nice padding or even a small Chloe bag would have been better than just banging around in a box. It is a Christmas gift for my wife I’ve had to pad the box myself. On a more positive note “great price”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods were sent to the invoice address rather than the delivery address. Arrived in good time and no further problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ordered a sekonda rocks watch,told it was out of stock but only because I contacted them.very short time later Iwas advised they had sourced one and would send it out.received within 2 days,only to find it was not the right watch.It was completly different,but not only that it was a watch that had been reduced to half price,Iwas not offered a refund.Contacted bdazzeled again.eventually they sourced the correct watch and sent within a day.S o mixed feelings about this company.What made me happy that after much deliberation by ourselves we got the correct watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
charm i had been looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have only awarded my review as ACCEPTABLE because I ordered a 25mm coin keeper and was sent a 33mm. However when I phoned I was dealt with politely, and the matter was resolved, but I was not sent a package return label or refunded the postage for the return of the 33mm coin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although I'm happy with my purchase which was two Alex and Ani bracelet's both came in same box. I've sent and email to explain that I purchased two as I was hoping to give them for Christmas presents and therefor could I have another box and haven't received a reply. I assumed as they were separate items that each came with a box.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews