Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am still waiting for a delivery date 4 days later. I played for 1-2 day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a watch from the website and received a completely different watch and am now waiting for my e-mail to be replied to regarding returning the item for a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item was not as expected but returned and refunded Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful ring just does fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I paid for my delivery to arrive In 1-2 working days... it arrived 8 days after purchase. I needed these charms for Christmas and they arrived so late I had to buy more In a shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry as at this date I have still not received my order could you please let me know when I shall be receiving it as it was ordered on 5/12/17. thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bracelet too small Item returned
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I order two Thomas Sabo bracelets to give as gifts and the two arrived in the same box. Really not acceptable. Also not entirely sure they are genuine Thomas Sabo jewellry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Packaging provided (gifting box) was not as advertised, also damaged upon arrival. When contact was made to supplier to address issue i got a very short reply of the option to return product. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Patrick, we apologise your experience wasn't particularly great with us. We did explain that the packaging may vary from Brands as they update packaging every couple of years and it may have been new or older style packaging you have received which may differ from pictures. All products are still provided with their official brand's packaging and we wanted to resolve this for you by giving you the option to return if you weren't happy with the packaging which we were happy enough to return to you. This option is still available to you.
Posted 5 years ago
The instructions that was sent with the purchase watch were for a different watch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased the feather bangle, I thought it was very overpriced and I was really disappointed with it, I sent it back on the day I received it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry you weren't happy with the price, we generally beat our competitors online with prices but Alex and Ani have set prices and guidelines which we need to abide by. The bangle comes as pictured on the website, we refunded immediately after the item was returned. Kind Regards, Bdazzled Jewellers.
Posted 5 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews