Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GOODS NOT RECEIVED, ORDERED ON 8TH jUNE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selected a watch for a birthday present and ordered for delivery 1 to 3 days after order 5+ days not delivered then received e mail simply saying the order had "Been Refunded" no explanation then couldn't contact them by phone and they have yet to respond to e mails sent to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
used this store to replace l1 lost stone in my ring and they changed all 3 stones and used cibic zirconia nothing like the original stones tha were in the ring very upst and wont wear said ring it now looks cheap and nasty thaks to this store i would certainly advise going somewhere else for your jewellery repairs when i said this was not the ring i gave them was told it looks different as its been cleaned no i looks different because they changed all 3 stones beware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I give you 1 star because I was waiting on my package I paid for next day delivery that I didn't get 3 day later I had to go to the post office to get my package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Havent received goods yet!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two Nomination charms and only one arrived in the parcel. I have sent messages via the website, emailed and called their phone number but have had no response at all. I would advise against using this company as there seems to be no customer service at all if things go wrong. Avoid and buy from someone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They needed 2 e mails to agree return of a non working watch Three e mails have been sent asking fir refund of postage return costs ALL have been ignored I will have nothing more to do with this firm who take your money and no longer care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered and paid for 3 sets of earring backings. Only 2 arrived. I tried to phone but only a partial phone number was on the invoice. I tried the phone number listed on their website but no answer. I have written 2 separate emails and have not had a response to either. I guess I’ll have to write off the £10 but I’ll never use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
despite contacting alot they did not reply to my email ,they sent me watch which is not working,highly unprofessional,so bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order yet why is that ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totally disatisfied as I didn't recieve what I ordered. My order was for 2 Nomination Charms, both were supposed to be gold, the number was that stated on the website, but instead of gold I got silver for GOLD PRICE. Will not be using Bdazzled again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still have not received my order, please advise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed order on 27th December, still not recieved it as of 5th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my purchase on the 24th of December 2018 and I still haven’t received it yet today is the 5th of January 2019 I have sent five emails had no response from your customer services I have phoned had no response all I have ever heard from you is one email saying it was dispatched and I don’t know who to go with what company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bangle for Christmas present on 07.12.18 and still not received. Bedazzled complety unhelpful. I was emailed that they could not be held responsible for this and have not offered to refund me or send the item again. They are now ignoring me. I will be informing friends and family never to shop with Bedazzled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received item due for delivery on 4th,no reply to emails no answer to phones and no tracking number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my item have had no correspondince by email and no answer with phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bracelet arrived and looked as if a stone was missing. Albeit, it was not, I was not comfortable giving this to someone as a gift. The item arrived in a small Nomination gift pack with no presentation bag or booklet. I had to go in to the Greenock store to get this all sorted out and the lady in there said she would sell me the gift bag for £2 which I was eventually given free of charge. I would be very reluctant to buy anything from your website again. Not a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Bdazzled before and the first time the service was exceptional. This time when I placed an order, I submitted an email regarding engraving. I received no response so followed up via email and was told the character length was too long. I provided two additional options which I would like engraved and received no response. I had to call the main office and the lady checked and advised this can be done (this was over 1 week after placing the order). I asked if I will received an email notification to advise the order has been dispatched and got told yes. I received a dispatch email with the Royal mail reference. 5 days later I still had not received the order, I checked Royal mail using the reference and it stated parcel has not been received. I emailed Bdazzled chasing. The response I received was the engraving machine had broken and they will offer to refund. I requested a refund and refund receipt. This is all I received a refund receipt no apology for delay, lack of communication, lateness in responding etc. More concerning why send out a dispatch email before the completing the order request. What is really sad is this was a 1st birthday gift for my niece as result of this very poor service her birthday has now past and I am left to find something else as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It took two weeks for my order to arrive and it said 2-5 working days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews