Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed order on 27th December, still not recieved it as of 5th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered my purchase on the 24th of December 2018 and I still haven’t received it yet today is the 5th of January 2019 I have sent five emails had no response from your customer services I have phoned had no response all I have ever heard from you is one email saying it was dispatched and I don’t know who to go with what company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
first class items.very fast delivery.execlent company.definetaly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED NEXT DAY AS PROMISED. I HAD A LITTLE SHOP AROUND BEFORE ORDERING AND BDAZZLED PRICES WERE AMAZINGLY CHEAPER THAN OTHER RETAILERS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for early delivery and was delivered as stated. Item was perfect, and price was very competitive, compared to other retailers. Best company I have purchased with, for some time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely choice of charms happy with every purchase so far would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely arrived on time as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I already have this beautiful set.. I bought this as a Christmas present for my grand daughter, because its so lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first order arrived next day as arranged and as described great price too I will use Bedazzled again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watch arrived promptly, very happy with item and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bangle for Christmas present on 07.12.18 and still not received. Bedazzled complety unhelpful. I was emailed that they could not be held responsible for this and have not offered to refund me or send the item again. They are now ignoring me. I will be informing friends and family never to shop with Bedazzled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described on web site& received very soon after order. Excellent service & competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two lovely children’s rings and they arrived quickly. My daughters will be thrilled when they receive them for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received item due for delivery on 4th,no reply to emails no answer to phones and no tracking number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and prompt delivery , very got choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered three charms one of which I was informed was damaged and they did not have another. Excellent alternative was given and order received. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my item have had no correspondince by email and no answer with phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
exactly as ordered, on time, nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brought a ladies watch and matching neckless and earnings as a gift for my wife great item very quick delivery and great service and even better the price will definitely be using bedazzled jewellers again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews