Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED NEXT DAY AS PROMISED. I HAD A LITTLE SHOP AROUND BEFORE ORDERING AND BDAZZLED PRICES WERE AMAZINGLY CHEAPER THAN OTHER RETAILERS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for early delivery and was delivered as stated. Item was perfect, and price was very competitive, compared to other retailers. Best company I have purchased with, for some time. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely choice of charms happy with every purchase so far would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely arrived on time as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I already have this beautiful set.. I bought this as a Christmas present for my grand daughter, because its so lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first order arrived next day as arranged and as described great price too I will use Bedazzled again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Watch arrived promptly, very happy with item and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described on web site& received very soon after order. Excellent service & competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two lovely children’s rings and they arrived quickly. My daughters will be thrilled when they receive them for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and prompt delivery , very got choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered three charms one of which I was informed was damaged and they did not have another. Excellent alternative was given and order received. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brought a ladies watch and matching neckless and earnings as a gift for my wife great item very quick delivery and great service and even better the price will definitely be using bedazzled jewellers again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered a Nomination blood group charm. It arrived promptly, well packaged and was as described. I am pleased to recommend Bdazzled Jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My recent order of a ladies, watch did not arrive ,after a week I got in touch and a replacement was dispatched ,two days later it arrived . Very good service and at a very competitive price. Roger Neal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best price around and super quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived item exactly as described, arrived quickly, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second order i have placed and as last time Excellent service from ordering to delivery - would definately recommend to my friends and family..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, very reasonable prices, good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews