Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome customer service,I received my parcel earlier than expected.love the watch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was the first purchase for me from Bdazzled and I must say I have been very pleased with their service. Great website and plenty of choice.shall tell my friends about this company-quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an 18 Nomination charm to give to my granddaughter as part of her birthday celebrations next week. I received the gift by return post and I am sure she will be delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my item and it arrived two days later. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The watch was exactly what I wanted, at a reasonable price, and delivered very quickly. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, communication and item is beautiful, couldnt recommend them high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered lox earring backs, arrived in stated time and very pleased with product,price and delivery.would recomend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery beautifully packaged a lovely bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the moment of choosing a watch to the ordering and delivery of said item the service was fast and trouble free .would recommend Bedazzled without hesitation .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely watch, looked better than the pic online. Had to email seller as no contact or delivery after a week from original purchase, but got a reply straight away with a tracking no. and delivery couple of days later. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, efficient excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the watch good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Delivery was very fast. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The watch I ordered was perfect, as it stated on the website. It arrived on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My watch was delivered early January soon after Christmas and I love it looks amazing, really good value as I got it at reduced price. Would def use bdazzled again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, efficient service, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Bdazzled. I recieved my order very quickly and it was perfect. Definatly use you again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
first class items.very fast delivery.execlent company.definetaly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews