Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item as purchased, paid for 1-2 day delivery and recieved on day 3.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery and bracelet was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair price and postage. Arrived quickly, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
we were very satisfied with quick efficient service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would recommend bedazzled prompt delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Great product thank you.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and item was exactly as described. Very happy with the watch I purchased for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order sent quickly and was exactly as I ordered. Efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed by the prices at Bdazzled and also by their prompt delivery. We'll definitely be using these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering and delivering was very prompt and efficient. Order was wrapped and boxed very well. Came in a gift box so was really pleased. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with this Company, great prices, prompt deliveries and always answers messages, will deal with this Company again, 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely ring delivered really quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Once BDazzled knew the expected date of de.livery was likely to be passed it would have been nice if you had dropped me an e mail to explain. Having said that you obviously care for your clients and your products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely watch. Bought to replace lost one same. Arrived well wrapped and good time.. Great price. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my seska rocks watch better than picture lovely and sparkly quick delivery with no hassle. Would certainly reccomend this company much cheaper than other companies on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Living in Birmingham its strange to be buying from a shop in Scotland but when the price is better than the rest its the obvious choice. I had not heard of this company but decided to take a chance and it proved to be the correct choice. It was a pleasure to buy from "Bdazzled" they kept me fully informed about the progress of my order and it arrived very quickly and was just as described. My only suggestions are that it would enhance the purchase if a Gift wrapping service existed and also I felt that the parcel could have more insulation rather than just a Jiffy bag, you know what the Postal service is like for being rough. But as a whole, a reliable and trustworthy company who have very attractive prices and I expect that I will be purchasing again from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews