Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.6 Rating 524 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
4.6
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After numerous emails and photos Bdazzled promised to alter strap on watch before purchase and delivery. Watch arrived NOT altered. I emailed several times regarding this and Bdazzled have NOT returned emails. Rang head office numerous times no answer. Telephones shop and extremely impolitely said they were unable to help although the watch was purchased from that shop in Glasgow. I would not went ahead with purchase if Bdazzled HAD NOT guaranteed ceramic watch strap would be altered prior to despatch. Not many jewellers alter ceramic strap in my area and those who do charge £20.00. This is why I asked if this could be altered prior to purchase as I already own this watch and knew extra cost involved for alteration. Bdazzled promised to alter free of charge before purchase and despatch. Once they have your money promised are promptly forgotten. Poor customer service and would not recommend this company. Do not reply to emails when you have a problem and no help what so ever contacting shop where watch was purchased. Required this watch for my daughters birthday as she admired mine and requested alterations so it was ready to wear. EXTREMELY disappointed with service. Yet to receive response from them after numerous emails!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ORder was shipped out over 24 hours after initial placed. 1st call signed for delivery took longer than expected. Ended up getting my order 6 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item sent but not received , now having to trace where the item is myself I feel that this should be done by Bdazzled, now being told I have to wait for a refund until it has been sorted. One Very Unhappy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Parcel did not arrive. Due to incorrect details on the envelope it was sent in! When I COLLECTED the parcel the envelope was in pieces luckily the watch wasn’t damaged! It was a birthday present that is now late. On both occasions when I dealt with customer service they couldn’t do anything for me apart from apologise. Not good enough I’m afraid when pay for a service and don’t get it. Words are cheap. I appreciate we all make mistakes but surely the address is the most important thing to make sure is right perhaps double check!!!! Wouldn’t use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am still waiting for delivery. Please can look into this matter asap.???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Richard, I have had a look into your order, your order was signed for by a neighbour within 3 working days of your order being placed. This time frame is within our estimated 3-4 working day delivery with our free postage service. If possible, could you please edit your review as you see fit as our positive reviews are really important to us since we are a small family business and rely on good feedback to compete with big retail companies. Thank you. If you have concerns please e-mail or call us.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a watch as a wedding present for my husband and waiting patiently for delivery. On checking my credit card, I can see that I was charged and recredited 2 days later. I didn't receive any notification as to why but I expect it is out of stock as it is no longer available on their web site. I'm very disappointed as I'm frantically trying to order from another company as the wedding is in 11 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really cheap and nasty I have bought a lot cheaper earrings and got a lot better quality. Made my ears really sore, waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Made purchase for Christmas and it did not arrive within the 24 hours despite paying the additional postage for a 24 hour delivery. Why accept a late purchase for Christmas if you know you cannot deliver. Took 6 days to arrive, no apology, no refund of additional postage paid. Tried phoning contact number on website on December 27th, and whoever took call said they could not help and I would need to contact Head Office ... No answer from Head Office... No main present for my daughter for Christmas ... You should not have accepted late purchase if you knew you could not honour the delivery at that time of year. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You have sent me the wrong item please contact me on 07989260076 ASAP Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received wrong watch and the watch I did receive was supposed to come with free bracelet earrings and necklace and the nxt day delivery was four days late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received the item with no copy of receipt and no copy of the warranty. Bracelet to small wud only fit a child will be returni my item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Apologies for not having a copy of the invoice, we sometimes send the invoice and returns form separate which may have gone missing during being posted by Royal Mail.
Posted 5 years ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 524 reviews