Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.60 Rating 431 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick, efficient excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the watch good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Delivery was very fast. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The watch I ordered was perfect, as it stated on the website. It arrived on time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My watch was delivered early January soon after Christmas and I love it looks amazing, really good value as I got it at reduced price. Would def use bdazzled again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website, efficient service, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Bdazzled. I recieved my order very quickly and it was perfect. Definatly use you again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed order on 27th December, still not recieved it as of 5th January."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery and packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my purchase on the 24th of December 2018 and I still haven’t received it yet today is the 5th of January 2019 I have sent five emails had no response from your customer services I have phoned had no response all I have ever heard from you is one email saying it was dispatched and I don’t know who to go with what company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"first class items.very fast delivery.execlent company.definetaly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED NEXT DAY AS PROMISED. I HAD A LITTLE SHOP AROUND BEFORE ORDERING AND BDAZZLED PRICES WERE AMAZINGLY CHEAPER THAN OTHER RETAILERS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid for early delivery and was delivered as stated. Item was perfect, and price was very competitive, compared to other retailers. Best company I have purchased with, for some time. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely choice of charms happy with every purchase so far would recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely arrived on time as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I already have this beautiful set.. I bought this as a Christmas present for my grand daughter, because its so lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My first order arrived next day as arranged and as described great price too I will use Bedazzled again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Watch arrived promptly, very happy with item and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered bangle for Christmas present on 07.12.18 and still not received. Bedazzled complety unhelpful. I was emailed that they could not be held responsible for this and have not offered to refund me or send the item again. They are now ignoring me. I will be informing friends and family never to shop with Bedazzled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described on web site& received very soon after order. Excellent service & competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.60 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support