Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.64 Rating 325 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bdazzled Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ORder was shipped out over 24 hours after initial placed. 1st call signed for delivery took longer than expected. Ended up getting my order 6 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the watch I ordered, arrived quickly would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Corrina Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Found exactly what I had been looking for on Bdazzled, a prompt service, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tony Lewis
Verified Buyer
"I purchased these earrings for my wife as they are the only type she likes and have found it difficult to find them elsewhere - they arrived quickly and in nice presentation boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Ford
Verified Buyer
"Very Pleased With the service Prompt delivery and lovely watch Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Kirkpatrick
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service .quality product .highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
George Blackam
Verified Buyer
"The search engine on the website made it very easy to find what I was looking for. The delivery was prompt and the prices were very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Eyre Barnes
Verified Buyer
"On receipt of Item it was disappointing,as item did not match on line picture or written detail....however after return, rapid refund was very impressive. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kyle Dempster
Verified Buyer
"Great ring as replacement for my one I lost. The price was good and was cheaper than other sites I looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Farr
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and service, arrived quickly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and excellent product more than satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Eaton Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic, all went well and arrived on time. I was very pleased because my wife loved her gift. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought this gift as a present for my daughter I was smitten having bought a gift she loved, they look amazing I'm already looking for similar items for family and friends as presents and of course a treat for myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judy Mills
Verified Buyer
"I had been looking every way to get my sekey rocks watch and went on your website at 1pm in the morning to find last one in stock and then to get it 2 days later I was so pleased thank you Judy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Not sure they made me happy, didn’t look as good quality as similar jewellery I’ve bought elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hugh McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"Top quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was extremely impressed how quick my earrings arrived. Only ordered a few days before Xmas and was here in time. Such great quality I ordered another pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr JRJKirby
Verified Buyer
"Watch arrived promptly well packaged and made my son happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Francis
Verified Buyer
"First rate delivery and an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debra Woodworth
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and arrival time was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.64 based on 325 reviews