Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 523 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01417 713 600

Email:

bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:

63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Bdazzled Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered quickly and was beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to shop online, easy to manoeuvre. Great choice great prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery and item as expected and would purchase from this jeweller again
Posted 4 months ago
Received my watch but did not receive the svaroski pendant advertised with the purchase I made
Have emailed twice with no response
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service and very quick delivery. I highly recommend Bdazzled Jewellers to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely jewellery, liked shop, customer service excellent, liked web site. Got my goodies extremely quick. Thank you bdazzled.
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt service. My charm was exactly as described .
Posted 9 months ago
GOODS NOT RECEIVED, ORDERED ON 8TH jUNE.
Posted 9 months ago
Selected a watch for a birthday present and ordered for delivery 1 to 3 days after order 5+ days not delivered then received e mail simply saying the order had "Been Refunded" no explanation then couldn't contact them by phone and they have yet to respond to e mails sent to them
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, even in these crazy times. Items came as described/ how they looked in the pictures very happy with my order, I usually buy my links from the Falkirk shop 1st time I’ve used the website but never had any problems and would feel confident to order again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Changed my order with no hassle and sent out new items next day, very welcoming service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, helpful staff and excellent coms. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Bedazzled Jewellery is amazing love the Nomination charms
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an Alex and Anni bangle. Came as described in a lovely box. Great service. Great quality. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Partner loved her ring, size was spot on, received ring very quickly, excellent service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful watch,lovely colour and very sparkly! Delivery was super quick! VERY HAPPY!
Posted 1 year ago
already had this watch but broken the glass was cheep buying a new watch for Bdazzled jewellers then replacing the glass.
Posted 1 year ago
used this store to replace l1 lost stone in my ring and they changed all 3 stones and used cibic zirconia nothing like the original stones tha were in the ring very upst and wont wear said ring it now looks cheap and nasty thaks to this store i would certainly advise going somewhere else for your jewellery repairs when i said this was not the ring i gave them was told it looks different as its been cleaned no i looks different because they changed all 3 stones beware
Posted 1 year ago
Was a pretty little ring but not sure if it was the right size because size on packet didn’t match size I ordered 🤔
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a watch from Bdazzled Jewellers and was very pleased by how quickly this was delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 523 reviews