Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.61 Rating 389 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bdazzled Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt efficient service. Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful ring my little girl loves it. Quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service .. arrived on time and really happy with the product .. thank you ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous product. Excellent 'turn-around'. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for a delivery date 4 days later. I played for 1-2 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and the product was cheaper than anywhere else. Highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Silver signet ring , really pleased with this my granddaughter will love it. Excellent service was delivered really quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anniversary gift ... my wife has a couple of other sesky watches but loves this one as it's so different from her others , excellent value and service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice watch , I had the white one seksy watch mum liked it so much she ordered a black one yay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the item I required really easily. Fast delivery and securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Charms arrived promptly. I was notified quickly that one item was no longer available & instantly refunded cost. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a watch from the website and received a completely different watch and am now waiting for my e-mail to be replied to regarding returning the item for a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good value for seconda watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a watch we had bought as a gift for one of our bridesmaids and we we’re very pleased with our purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, product was excellent got exactly what I ordered, after sales team were brilliant sent me missing links to watch straight away would recommend Bdazzled jewellers to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all was good apart from your email responses you need to react to emails a lot quicker otherwise v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great services. Fantastic everythink"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful watch at a very reasonable price. Would recommend seller.Thanks for a quick,easy transaction. Jude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi there really great service from your company,could not believe how quickly my wife's watch was delivered. great value too! well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with my new watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.61 based on 389 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This