Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.62 Rating 357 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bdazzled Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous products, great value, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
DIANA CHALLIS
Verified Buyer
"Product was good but necklace broke the first time I wore it and lost the heart of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Hunter
Verified Buyer
"The product I wanted at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liz Barber
Verified Buyer
"Came within 2 days of order, Brilliant product! Many thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Worthington
Verified Buyer
"The Seconda Ladies Watch in silver looks great, keeps perfect time and is just what we wanted for a great price. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann MC Crohon
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering & purchase .Goods arrived very quickly.Very pleased with this seller.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, great price, free delivery what more could you want 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Lewis
Verified Buyer
"I am always happy with my earings from Bdazzled , and previously bought two pairs , however I noticed they went up from £19 to £24 a pair so sadly only ordered one pair , as additionally no discount was added for this my second purchase from Bdazzled ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely watch, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was delivered on time and as described on website perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alastair Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Great price and prompt service but the lack of an order confirmation email left me wandering if I'd entered my email address wrongly (which I hadn't). So 4/5 but would have been 5/5 if I had received an order confirmation email and an item despatched email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Very secure on my earrings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jade Reddy
Verified Buyer
"Bought the birthstone bracelet for my sister's birthday. It arrived a couple of days later presented in a beautiful box. The bracelet looks/feels beautiful. Very happy with my purchase and shall be shopping here again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret Louise Savage
Verified Buyer
"Bdazzled Jewellers good and quick Service and competitive prices will shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Renay Murison
Verified Buyer
"I was looking specifically for a child's ring. And found the perfect one on this site. Having looked through their other items I will be returning for more purchases. Well priced. Free delivery. Arrived swiftly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Amis
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely watch at a good price. Speedy delivery. Will have to get the strap adjusted but that is not a problem. A nice bling summer watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Greening
Verified Buyer
"Good price (on sale) excellent delivery arrived within 3-4 days. all god"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.62 based on 357 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This