Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.62 Rating 340 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bdazzled Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Joseph Amis
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely watch at a good price. Speedy delivery. Will have to get the strap adjusted but that is not a problem. A nice bling summer watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mark Greening
Verified Buyer
"Good price (on sale) excellent delivery arrived within 3-4 days. all god"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Monica Smithson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Watch just as advertised.Extremely pleased and would recommend this ornate piece of jewellery. 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joan Dowell
Verified Buyer
"Bought a beautiful watch at a fantastic price. Good quick service. I’ll be back....soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline Lynch
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Watch was beautiful, as shown on the website. Would have come on time but due to snow was delayed by a day or two. Fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Butler
Verified Buyer
"It took two weeks for my order to arrive and it said 2-5 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After numerous emails and photos Bdazzled promised to alter strap on watch before purchase and delivery. Watch arrived NOT altered. I emailed several times regarding this and Bdazzled have NOT returned emails. Rang head office numerous times no answer. Telephones shop and extremely impolitely said they were unable to help although the watch was purchased from that shop in Glasgow. I would not went ahead with purchase if Bdazzled HAD NOT guaranteed ceramic watch strap would be altered prior to despatch. Not many jewellers alter ceramic strap in my area and those who do charge £20.00. This is why I asked if this could be altered prior to purchase as I already own this watch and knew extra cost involved for alteration. Bdazzled promised to alter free of charge before purchase and despatch. Once they have your money promised are promptly forgotten. Poor customer service and would not recommend this company. Do not reply to emails when you have a problem and no help what so ever contacting shop where watch was purchased. Required this watch for my daughters birthday as she admired mine and requested alterations so it was ready to wear. EXTREMELY disappointed with service. Yet to receive response from them after numerous emails!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good price and fast delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Really easy transaction. Exceptionally fast despatch. Best price anywhere for item Would recommend seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Denise Shaughnessy
Verified Buyer
"Item was not as expected but returned and refunded Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My young daughter had lost her ring she got for her birthday, she was really upset & not just any old replacement ring would suffice. I found the exact ring on your website & now she's as happy as larrylarry. The ring also arrived promptly which was much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Service very efficient am going to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Midgley
Verified Buyer
"supplied a watch on time as quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ORder was shipped out over 24 hours after initial placed. 1st call signed for delivery took longer than expected. Ended up getting my order 6 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the watch I ordered, arrived quickly would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Corrina Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Found exactly what I had been looking for on Bdazzled, a prompt service, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Lewis
Verified Buyer
"I purchased these earrings for my wife as they are the only type she likes and have found it difficult to find them elsewhere - they arrived quickly and in nice presentation boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Ford
Verified Buyer
"Very Pleased With the service Prompt delivery and lovely watch Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.62 based on 340 reviews