Bdazzled Jewellers Reviews

4.61 Rating 374 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bdazzled Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01417 713 600

Email:
bdazzledjewellers@gmail.com

Location:
63 The Centre, Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bdazzled Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"all was good apart from your email responses you need to react to emails a lot quicker otherwise v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great services. Fantastic everythink"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful watch at a very reasonable price. Would recommend seller.Thanks for a quick,easy transaction. Jude"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi there really great service from your company,could not believe how quickly my wife's watch was delivered. great value too! well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my new watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a Nomination bracelet tool - received quickly. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered through Bedazzled for the first time and was very impressed with the price, the product and the delivery. Would definitely order again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my watch and excellent service . Arrived quickly and I love it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderfull... I loved mine and also brought for my Daughter's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices very competive. Arrived quickly and safely. E-mailed at all stages. Will be returning to the Bedazzled jewellers website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ibought it as a present but when it came it wasn't the right kind of strap for my partner so unfortunately will have to return it.it is a lovely watch and great value for money though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bracelet arrived and looked as if a stone was missing. Albeit, it was not, I was not comfortable giving this to someone as a gift. The item arrived in a small Nomination gift pack with no presentation bag or booklet. I had to go in to the Greenock store to get this all sorted out and the lady in there said she would sell me the gift bag for £2 which I was eventually given free of charge. I would be very reluctant to buy anything from your website again. Not a good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company gave very quick and good service, the safety earring backs work really well and were the best value I could find on the internet, Will be using Bdazzled again and would recommend them to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One reason I chose Bdazzled was because you didn't have to spend a certain amount to qualify for free post and packaging. The jewellery was easy to order and arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Bdazzled before and the first time the service was exceptional. This time when I placed an order, I submitted an email regarding engraving. I received no response so followed up via email and was told the character length was too long. I provided two additional options which I would like engraved and received no response. I had to call the main office and the lady checked and advised this can be done (this was over 1 week after placing the order). I asked if I will received an email notification to advise the order has been dispatched and got told yes. I received a dispatch email with the Royal mail reference. 5 days later I still had not received the order, I checked Royal mail using the reference and it stated parcel has not been received. I emailed Bdazzled chasing. The response I received was the engraving machine had broken and they will offer to refund. I requested a refund and refund receipt. This is all I received a refund receipt no apology for delay, lack of communication, lateness in responding etc. More concerning why send out a dispatch email before the completing the order request. What is really sad is this was a 1st birthday gift for my niece as result of this very poor service her birthday has now past and I am left to find something else as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous products, great value, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was good but necklace broke the first time I wore it and lost the heart of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bdazzled Jewellers is rated 4.61 based on 374 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This