BBQ World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,445 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
4.8
Based on 2,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service Great Prices. I Will Be Back !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Fast on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Camping Gaz series 4 premium S. I must say how much i like this BBQ and its cooking ability and easy clean methodology is superb. Well pleased! However it didn't come with a hose and regulator which I reported to BBQ world and lo, the next morning I received such, even before finishing assembly. Great service would always use this company again. One comment re assembly of BBQ much better to use an electric screwdriver set at medium to low torque. There are a lot of screws, mostly an interference fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From purchase to delivery my experience was really good. The bbq and accessories I ordered were shipped very quickly (all in stock), price was very competitive with other online sellers. All arrived undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered next day 5 star service what more could you want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website. Good price. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
bbq arrived on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery although unable to track deliver or contact them to change timing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Weber spirit e320 and cover a couple of weeks ago. The bbq is great. Typical Weber, great build quality and fairly easy to put together. Now for the reason I gave them 3 stars. When ordering the bbq I opted to pay an extra £1.50 for the “call me to arrange a day” option. This basically means you don’t get the order as quick as you would if you just opted for the free delivery, and to top it all they didn’t ring to arrange a date. Instead the driver phoned me 15 mins before he delivered it. Luckily I was home on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Weber Genisis 2 BBQ. Super fast delivery. Great updates on delivery also. BBQ World website is easy to navigate and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received item quickly and in great condition. Much cheaper then other outlets for same item. Have since purchased another item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duplicate order charged and received. When I contacted for a return I was told it was my problem, they could not have made a mistake and it needs to be returned at my cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So in love with this item … it’s huge .. fantastic quality .. just what we wanted .. thank you bbq world ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We actually visited the store in Clitheroe as we live relatively close by and found the staff to be exceptionally helpful. All the Weber bbq's were on display and we were given lots of useful information to help us choose which one was best for us. Then came the issue of delivery. The store staff were brilliant as they tried to help us find a way of getting into the car. When we finally decided it would need to be delivered, this was organised without a fuss. All the staff were brilliant but I would like to single out Dorina who helped us from start to finish. Definitely a 5-star experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item delivered on time. No issues and assembled and am using BBQ already - well done BBQ world, will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,445 reviews