BBQ World Reviews

4.84 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a long time Weber user, both gas and charcoal and wanted a Weber Q as a gift for my son. After a short research it was clear BBQ World ticked all of my purchasing boxes. In stock, correct model, genuine Weber product, fairly priced and free delivery. It arrived complete and on time.
Posted 4 months ago
I found ordering over the phone to be a pleasant and efficient service, the product arrived in excellent condition and in far less time than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Great, hassle free service, delivered quickly
Posted 4 months ago
The BBQ only arrived this morning, but this was the date that Iasked for it to be delivered. Not opened it yet. Ordering process excellent. Delivery as asked. So far, so good.
Posted 4 months ago
The bbq cover is but the rapid fire chimney starter is too small it is not matching my other one yours sincerely
PJ burt .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent range of BBQ's with really outstanding savings. Website is very easy to navigate and making purchases a doddle. Delivery is expedited by DPD with updates at all stages with a one hour time slot for the final delivery. I am happy to recommend BBQ World to anyone that is seeking to buy a BBQ.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Char Broil BBQ cover. Second time I've purchased from BBQ World Both times delivery was prompt, product was excellent and price was good.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent in every way.
I cannot recommend Dawson’s highly enough. There products are top quality there help and knowledge of products is fantastic and their Customer service is outstanding. I had a small issue with a product ( no fault of Dawson’s ) and the response and customer care I received first class. I would like to tell the owner of Dawson’s that they should - and I am sure they are- be very proud of themselves.

Top Class a 5 star business .

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Even though I had a problem with damage, the response was excellent. Thoroughly recommend this northern company - they deserve business - polite, helpful and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service. Delivery made on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient service - I ordered on the Saturday before Christmas and the item arrived the next working day as promised. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my two products as gifts for family very pleased with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good and quick delivery. Excellent responsive and helpful customer service. Haven't unpacked my Weber yet, but I am sure it will be great.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and helpful service. Posted out quickly, packaged well.
Would highly recommend this company, will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, arrived in good time, very well packed, and efficient website.
Posted 4 months ago
Swift delivery in time for a New Years Eve BBQ.
Another purchase from BBQ World and I’m very happy with it.
Posted 4 months ago
Timely delivery to an out of UK buyer. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, ordered before 3pm goods arrived next day.
Posted 4 months ago
Service is brilliant delivery was very quick at a hard time of year.

The product is Weber so quality is as expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Never used before but no hesitation recommending due to excellent service. Price and delivery excellent and will use again

Thanks

Dave
Posted 4 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.84 based on 453 reviews