BBQ World Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Competitive price for a Cadac Safari Chef and it arrived well packaged and in good time.
Posted 5 days ago
No problems, fast and efficient. đź‘Ť
Posted 5 days ago
Amazed at the delivery, next day
Posted 5 days ago
very good service, good choice and good value
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 6 days ago
I looked at the rest but brought this from the best so pleased with the speed and service we received thanks all
Posted 6 days ago
I cannot fault BBQ World but was disappointed with their delivery contractor
Posted 6 days ago
Really good customer service. I was kept in touch with the delivery times, all through the day.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and delivery prompt. Item slightly cheaper than elsewhere so it’s a win win.
BBQ World 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a weber 310 bbq. It arrived promptly and was well presented on a pallet
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn’t be happier! Next day delivery, very well packaged perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
very fast delivery on time on the day ,parcel very well packed very pleased with the purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Great speedy service and product as hoped for.
Posted 6 days ago
Great fast service but postage was a little expensive compared to the mainland prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a Weber BBQ on a Friday and it arrived on the Tuesday. Very efficient service and I absolutely love the BBQ. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Couldn’t source my chosen barbecue anywhere, 2 months waiting time & was pleasantly surprised to find BBQ World had plenty in stock. Ordered online in the afternoon & was delivered by 10am the following day. Fantastic service - thank you very much.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a new Weber BBQ having called in advance to see if in stock . All very smooth process and arrived a lot quicker than expected. Keen price too on an item that was difficult to get hold of. The delivery process was very smooth also with the BBQ arriving in a large box on a wooden pallet which ensured there was no handling damage. Following my experience i have since purchased other items from them eg a Weber BBQ cover
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ bought was a Weber spirit 2. Came well packaged in many parts. Took about 2 hours to build no problem as it went together very well. Spoke to Carol at the help desk to chase the delivery up for me as I had an email to say it was going to be delivered in a few days which didn’t happen. Carol who was excellent spoke to the delivery company where it had been sitting in there warehouse and got it delivered for me within 24 hours.
Posted 1 week ago
I've used BBQ world or Dawson's several times over the past few years and have found them competitive in price, excellent service by delivering on time and with good quality products. Why can't all businesses be so exemplary?
Posted 1 week ago
Prices have been very good when I compared them online and shipping is very fast. Recommended as a supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 1,446 reviews