BBQ World Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, have used these guys many times now. I find prices competitive, clear accurate descriptions and delivery is always prompt. Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Easy, trouble free online ordering. Product arrived quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and prompt delivery on the date and time specified.
Posted 4 days ago
The items arrived in a quick and timely manner.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast order turnaround Plate was well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
Always seem to find what I’m looking for. Great range of accessories in stock and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service delivery fast component made well
Posted 5 days ago
Specialist assisting was very helpful and informative. Was upfront on what could be accommodated. BBQ arrived on day of birthday, fully assembled and with all accessories ordered. Excellent quality barbecue Napoleon 425. Would definitely order from bbq world again. Buggy recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing bbq and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service and quality product
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with the BBQ we ordered from BBQ World. Communication was excellent, and they shipped it next day keeping us updated throughout. Quality of the BBQ was excellent, easy to put together. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Prices also were competitive as we did a lot of research before buying.
Posted 5 days ago
Received nice and prompt and in good condition, thanks very much
Posted 5 days ago
Weber is awesome and arrived as new. No issues
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, quick dispatch and easy delivery 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering was really easy (they have a great range of BBQ's - we bought an everdure furnace). Delivered as advised in 3 days in really good condition on a pallet. There was an issue with 2 screws missing (doesnt stop us using it) but as soon as we advised them of this they were really helpful and got straight on to the supplier to sort. Very much recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast and free delivery and a fab product We have tried out the Heston Blumenthal Everdure Cube -portable BBQ and its perfect for when we are bbq -ing for just us two .... ideal to take camping and on picnics Can’t fault at all
Posted 5 days ago
My 2nd Weber from BBQ World and once again, very impressed with the product and service...just a shame I couldn’t get a similar level of discount that I had with my first purchase!
BBQ World 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
The item I purchased was as described. The communication was excellent and delivery was fast.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking for a Weber Pulse 1000 BBQ. The company had this product in stock, competitively priced and available for delivery. Product arrived with 48hrs of placing the order via DPD. Great product too, so easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 1,446 reviews