BBQ World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,445 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
4.8
Based on 2,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery. Web site is easy to use.
BBQ World 4 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products with fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
first- class service received in two days would buy agian from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order with the best uk price for 47" compact weber charcole bbq fast delivery and kept up to date every step of the way 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to use website, good communication and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived within 2 days quite easy to assemble Only used once and was easy to clean up afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The barbecue and gas etc. arrived promptly and was all in good order. Used once and works as described. It is what I expected. Very happy to recommend BBQ World.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Webber Q2000. Best online price I could find. Bought some extras as well. Delivery was quick (and included) and my complete order arrived intact. Easy to assemble. Not tried it yet, so can't comment on quality etc. Would not hesitate to use BBQ World again. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some items for the cadac. These were original brands. Great prices and quick delivery. I will certainly shop here again. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had excellent service from the company and they were quick to respond with any queries I had. The product was packaged well and was exactly what I expected. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of BBQ products, and rapid delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, price and delivery, will definitely regularly view their website for further purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While there was a mix up with my order, Dawsons rushed a next day delivery change and my BBQ arrived in time for the weekend. Impressive.
BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022 BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022 BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022 BBQ World 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward online shopping experience. The product I wanted (Weber traveller gas BBQ) at the right price, with next day delivery option. Yes, it did arrive the next day, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks BBQ World for another quick delivery on my charcoal order. Easy to use website good prices and plenty of options. I will continue to use you guys so keep up the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered outback onyx Excell web site said in stock, then told would be another 2 weeks. Offer to cancel but didn't as good price. Annoying thing is they were still selling them although then we're oos but web site said in stock for immediate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent piece of equipment— all holes lined up perfectly on assembly. Recommend using BILT app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery - and good communication. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with our Smoker , delivery was quick and kept informed all the way. Product is great too, I’ll never bbq again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,445 reviews