BBQ World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,445 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
4.8
Based on 2,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy and straightforward, good price and arrived exactly as they said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast shipment and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and impeccable service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery on time and good price and excellent Barbecue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to place order. Good communication throughout. Competitive prices.,Overall, great company and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service I would highly recommend this company very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What can I say? Service of price match was brilliant. Excellent and speedy delivery Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate website order arrived quickly very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I took advantage of the Bank Holiday offer while I was on holiday in Canada. The staff understood my needs about not wanting delivery until I had returned to the UK. My items were delivered as requested. Top marks to the young lady that took my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at the best price on the internet with free shipping and quick delivery what’s not to like !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website and lots of fantastic offers. I ordered my BBQ Friday afternoon and it came Saturday morning. I would definitely recommend Bbq world to all I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bbq is fine. What we were unaware of was the fact that you need a different gas bottle as calor gas was a different fitting. Turned out to be an expense that I didn’t want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods came next day, very impressed with how speedy and efficient the service was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with selling good quality at very competitive prices. Also delivery was super fast. I’ve used them before with no issues and will definitely do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stay Clear of these people - BBQ arrived damaged (not transit damage) been waiting weeks to try and sort, the part was eventually sent but is part of a preassembled unit, so without instructions how and why should I try to fix something which shouldn’t need fixing in the first place! The advice from BBQ World was to seek the services of a Handy man! - really ! To top it all off they now have no more stock of the bbq to offer a replacement and not even an apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item ordered has a wrong part so rang to explain was told to email. So emailed and got a response saying they had contacted the supplier to resolve. Had no further contact for 5 days dispite a chasing email. Item still unusable. NOT IMPRESSED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered right product Promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a cover for our BBQ and it was delivered the next day such excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Weber on Tuesday Night, arrived Thursday Afternoon, easy assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 2,445 reviews