BBQ World Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered on time with out any problems would definitely recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
Good price for the bbq and promptly dispatched. Delivery is a bit weird - on a big wooden pallet that isnt taken away, which is all a bit annoying.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service - ordered in the afternoon & arrived very well packaged by 10am the next day. BBQ World were the only company who had stock after trolling my local garden centres & being told 2 months waiting time! Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Looks just like a friend’s BBQ which is why I bought it. Have not used mine yet as it is still winter where I live!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and advice
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and great price
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and well set out website, making it so easy to find exactly what you want for your BBQ needs. Great range of alternatives for our gas BBQ choice and our Weber Spirit delivered on time and well packaged. Happy to recommend BBQ World to friends and family and will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
It's a shame you don't ship to northern Ireland anymore.....
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery Good straightforward company Recommendable BFJ
Posted 4 days ago
Straight forward ordering system, a click of button and paid easy via PayPal, delivery was fast and professional. Fab product at a good price! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
BBQ world staff are courteous and helpful. The carrier Palletways however let them down , their staff are rude and unhelpful and they failed on their delivery promises which was highly inconvenient. I will not buy from BBQ World again unless they find a new carrier, nor would I advise anyone else to.
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, quality and super fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Vary easy to find what I wanted from the website. Sadly my attempt at payment didn't work and I was very pleased to get a follow up email inviting me to phone. Phone options were very clear and I got through quickly, dealt with efficiently and pleasantly and a successful BBQ purchase. Delivery also quick and efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely BBQ , looking forward to using it , however there is a gas shortage ,so being a 1st time user I cant get an empty gas can!
Posted 4 days ago
Made my first purchase from these people and the service was great, very fast and reliable, will definately be using them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication via phone and email as item was large and needed pallet delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and range of products
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service our First BBQ had a manufacturing defect so BBQ world sent us out a new one next day delivery no problem.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery 🚚 and good range of products
Posted 4 days ago
BBQ World is rated 4.81 based on 1,446 reviews