BBQ World Reviews

4.84 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BBQ World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BBQ World Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQ World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order process very quick and easy and the person I was dealing with was very polite, friendly and able to answer my questions. The delivery happened ‘exactly as it said on the tin’. Well impressed. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service. Good quality bbq.
Posted 3 months ago
best price delivered promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was three days later than was expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Great item
Posted 3 months ago
Buying and delivery was as published - no issues and price was best i could find
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Skillet arrived next day with out paying for next day delivery, placed the order in the morning got a reply to say thank you for the order than another
Email to inform me our order has been posted. The very next morning it arrived.
Thank you fantastic service.
Posted 3 months ago
great service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, best price, delivered at earliest forecast date. Delivery shrink wrapped on a pallet so arrived in pristine condition. Excellent service would use again and recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery, ordered one day and received the next. Great tracking options and parcel was well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Delivery was prompt...can’t say much more than that because I have not yet unpacked the BBQ but it looks all there.
Need to get a gas canister for it too.
If you can tell me which one to buy I will use it next week and rewrite you a more complete review!
Thanks and best wishes
Dom Blakey
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of products at competitive prices. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Cheap, good quality and very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Order was despatched and delivered quickly despite showing out of stock on website. Was very pleased with purchase
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service, and was easy assembly.
Posted 3 months ago
Fair price , good delivery service 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transaction good communication will definitely come back
Posted 3 months ago
A good BBQ at a nice price. Delivered within a few days.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great range of products and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
BBQ World is rated 4.84 based on 453 reviews