BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with my purchase, delivered as expected 👍👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Informed me that delivery would be a week late and supplied a few freebies as an apology. Really pleased with the service and the product.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 26th April 2021 BBQLAND 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery everything came really quickly and I was alerted every step of the way!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff, great range of products and good delivery times. Only (minor) downside is you have to spend £100 to get free delivery - maybe if you do it once they could make it so it's only £50 to get free delivery on your second order?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of products, quick delivery, good quality..... only issue upon opening one of the sauces the cap was not sealed correctly and had been leaking inside the plastic wrapping around the cap and bottle neck, resulting in the sauce being thrown away and a dash to the supermarket to save the day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, speed and quality. I had a part missing from my Kamado Joe (not BBQLAND’s fault) and when I told them I had a new part within 48 hours. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery and really pleased with the Joe Classic. BBQ looks great and quality is excellent
BBQLAND 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery would definitely buy from bbqLand again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful with a last moment purchase , despite being short staffed made it happen . Thanks guys loving my new Kamado classic 3
BBQLAND 5 star review on 25th April 2021 BBQLAND 5 star review on 25th April 2021 BBQLAND 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very little direct interaction but the website was easy to use and the eta was more than achieved with the order being on a Friday and the delivery on the Monday following. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product does exactly what I want it to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would consider BBQLAND as one of the best place to buy the best BBQ products. Super service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered our Ooni Pizza oven (which was out of stock in loads of other places) on Friday and it arrived on Wednesday. We are on west coast of Scotland and some companies like to charge us lots to have items delivered here - delivery was free from BBQLand. Happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time, but the packaging was shocking. The polystyrene was broken up and thrown inside, and the invoice was screwed up into a ball. It really made me question the professionalism of the company. The product was clearly repackaged, but once I opened it and checked, it was fortunately was still in tact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,140 reviews