BBQLAND Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,118 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BBQLAND
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how BBQLAND made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BBQLAND 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
BBQLAND 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The customer service has been perfect. I bought a Masterbuilt 1050. The first one I got turned up in a real bad condition (looked like someone drove a forklift into it) I called and they got me a new one sent out, it arrived in a couple of days. Also had an issue with one part on the new one and they sent me a new one straight away. The damage on these come from the storage and the delivery, Masterbuilt have had a lot of issues with that so I know it wasn’t BBQ lands fault. Even so they acted quickly and sent replacements, can’t ask for more than that!
BBQLAND 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I have visited the hitchen showroom and received balanced, friendly, knowledgeable advice...ended up buying a Kamado Joe Classic. I've also purchased charcoal and accessories online. Both great buying and delivery experiences. I recommend these guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,visited the showroom and received great advice.Ordered online for home delivery all received as promised .Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Found our Kamodo Joe Classic in stock,delivery dates of 6 weeks quoted by other distributors, we had ours delivered next day.Helpful driver,item excellently packed, a completely seamless transaction.....thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Good website and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service easy system to purchase and order from thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Parcel arrived looking a bit worn and battered. Upon opening the box it was clear that this item had been stored outside. It was covered in rain dust (the stuff you see on your car after it’s rained). This was meant to be a house warming gift. But the bbq looked like I’d been using it.
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't believe how quick it was delivered,top job 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't tried it yet, but is all you could want from a barbecue : Robust, grill levels and compact easy to pack for transport, air vent, charcoal tray. Cant wait to try
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and really quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company, good buy an fast delivery, delivery driver even lifted heavy box in my house for my wife , top class service
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
I emailed for advice on two BBQs and received a very speedy and honest response, I'm glad I listened to it as my Char-griller BBQ is amazing! Delivery on a pallet is worth the extra cost, on time, no complaints, excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on-line, fast service, well packaged excellent service thank you 🙏
BBQLAND 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Really liked the quality of the barbecue solid. Cooked food without problem on the cast plates definitely buy this brand again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
2 large orders, very impressed at the price, packaging and delivery - no nonsence
Posted 1 week ago
BBQLAND is rated 4.82 based on 2,118 reviews