Bathroom2u.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bathroom2u.com

About Bathroom2u.com: Shop Online for Quick Nationwide Delivery | Specialists in Wetroom, Wetrooms, Shower Valves, Shower Doors, Bathroom Taps, Bathroom Cabinets.

For the best prices and fast delivery, order online at Bathroom2.com or call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 856 367

Email:
customer.services@bathroom2u.com

Location:
18A-18B Croft DriveMilton Park

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bathroom2u.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Barry Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great price, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Chris Scott
Verified Buyer
"Good product at the best price I could find. Answered any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
J. Whitlocks
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, quality products and very helpful customer service advice. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul Chlopas
Verified Buyer
"Competitive price with easy ordering and good delivery. simple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After contacting the technical department they quickly provided me with all the information I needed & offered me the best product. The item came within 3days & was installed & is now working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Linzi Martin
Verified Buyer
"Helpful on the phone, quick delivery and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Daykin
Verified Buyer
"The item was well described with plenty of information. It arrived within 3 working days and was left as instructed. It couldn't be any better really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Gamble
Verified Buyer
"I ordered basin taps as replacements. They arrived within two days, in perfect condition and I was able to replace the old taps the same day. My tenants were delights at such speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Rowlands
Verified Buyer
"Used many times and always receive items prompt and as listed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert Begg
Verified Buyer
"Excellent to deal with, contact identified ceramic tap cartridge which I required, received cartridge in next morning post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roy Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, friendly staff and good price.small delivery error was dealt with very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chris Townson
Verified Buyer
"Good price and exactly what I wanted. No complaints here :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The person I spoke with was polite, efficient and helpful, and gave me the specific product information I needed to make my purchase. Goods arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher Innes
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time, I didn't need the shower arm but my request to leave it out was ignored. The shower head looks like an improved design compared with the original and my wife likes it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FAO Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Great Service. Use Bathroom2u often for the wetroom shower trays. Always polite and quick easy transactions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The item delivered very promptly. No problem with the item itself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Judy Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Re: Abode Nero monobloc kitchen tap. Purchased from Bathroom2u.com The person who took my order over the phone was very pleasant and helpful. The tap arrived within 2 days of placing the order and when the plumber had a query re. a "missing" part, again the same lady did her best to help. The missing part was snugly and safely concealed in the luxuriant packaging - so panic over. Tap is beautiful and cheaper than on a similar website. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Newell
Verified Buyer
"This was my first experience of your company. I needed a medical replacement tap. The cost was very competitive and delivery service superb. I will return in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicola Chidley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use clear website, speedy delivery and accurate product description - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Wilson
Verified Buyer
"items were as advertised and arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bathroom2u.com is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This