Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
you said what you would do and did it. I would have liked more information as to delivery timing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived as expected. No problems with delivery or packaging. Not installed yet, but everything looks okay. Excellent distance from spigot end to the wall. Searched high and wide for this feature too. Also features rimless flush, and easy removable pan seat. Value a little high, but got most of the features we wanted. Only other feature I would have liked was a square frontage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
criticism cant get in touch on phone easily need more people to talk too in customer service dept
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not used the mirror yet so can't review it. The only grumble I would say is you need to sign post the collection point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Mirror was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, Fast delivery and delivery driver was very helpful. Only reason didn’t give 5* was because there wasn’t a voucher code available for discount on large orders. Would defiantly order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It turned out the item I bought was not suitable so I had to return it and I cant fault the service. I would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We waited in for our delivery 8am 6pm nothing come builders at hand for next day installing not to be was not happy on a good note bathroom Mountain reply back to our email fast but had to wait till Monday to sort. as weekend the couriers not replying So I guess these things happen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased mirror Radiator which was not delivered on the agreed date.I received an apology and the delivery charge was refunded. When I received the product it had minor blemishes on the mirror edge which they replaced for free and allowed me to keep the original I am satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was good, solved my issue quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality product and quick delivery. Unfortunately, the metal of the shower door arrived bent and dented but we were able to use that piece at the bottom once we bent it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived when they were supposed to and everything that was supposed to be there was there. Not fitted yet so no comment on function.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service driver turned up with in the hour Will definitely use bathroom mountain excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
************************************
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service very quick, one thing i was not to happy with when placing a fairly expensive item there were no delivery charge but ordering a tap for the next day cost £6 delivery and the top was for the unit ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, easy to make up the bathroom cupboard in gloss white, only trouble is the gloss finish was marked on both sides as though this was caused in the production of the carcass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good but shame I have to self arrange for returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was good, parcel well wrapped as it was a mirror cabinet. Arrived between the time I was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews