Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
We couldn’t have been more pleased with all items from Bathroom Mountain. Everything came from here (tiles were from Tile Mountain), the quality is amazing for the price we paid. We are so happy with our finished result. We would 100% buy from them again.
Bathroom Mountain 5 star review on 10th March 2021 Bathroom Mountain 5 star review on 10th March 2021 Bathroom Mountain 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The mirror is absolutely wonderful. A bit smaller than we thought but nevertheless very nice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service, we were kept updated on our order and once it arrived the quality was fabulous - we have already recommended Bathroom Mountain to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the vanity unit and the customer service team. I had called prior to the purchase on some help to ensure I was getting all the right things needed to set it up correctly and the team were great. The unit and basin looks as per the photos. So far, so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Miloni for your five star company review and valued comments. Best regards Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and products. We were unlucky initially as part of our original order didn't turn up, but customer services immediately apologized and sent out replacements which arrived in a few days. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a led bathroom which arrived broken. It was replaced the next day, the second was also broken due to inadequate packaging, a third arrive on a pallet which survived the journey. BM reacted very well and sent replacements out immediately. I would definitely use BM again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Geoff. We value your review, comments and patience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and range at fantastic price. Very impressed with every aspect from order to quick and efficient delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely item as described and delivered on requested day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Site was easy to navigate and I found what I was searching for at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery, good priced taps for the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything arrived on time and all good products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, goods as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had an issue with a broken mirror Sacha sorted it out straight away new mirror arrived and installed looks great. I would recommend this company great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order item online. Not easy to organise convenient delivery. Company will only give you the day of delivery, no time frame at all. Not even morning or afternoon. They said driver should ring/text one hour before delivery but this isn’t guaranteed. My item just turned up. No text from the driver. He just dumped the bath outside my front door. Wouldn’t put it in house or garage. Said he should only be putting it on kerbside. So he left me, a female on my own, with a huge, cumbersome, heavy bath, wrapped up on a wooden pallet, on my doorstep and drove away. And despite emailing Bathroom Mountain and practically begging for a more specific delivery time so I could get someone to be there with me to receive the delivery, they couldn’t/wouldn’t. In this current environment when no shops are open and we’re encouraged into buying everything online, I think companies should be far more helpful when it comes to delivery information. I still haven’t managed to open the packaging and inspect the bath. Overall I feel undecided about whether I’d use this company again. I did not like their customer service related to the delivery process. It is not customer-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient delivery service but more importantly very good quality and stylish products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a 3mirror cabinet for bathroom. Looks smart. Could have done with one wider shelf as they are fixed and l can’t fit my tubes of product in, which l like to stand up. On the whole, happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, professional, hassle free service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service. Fast delivery. Amazing quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Phoned me to conform delivery details, currier gave me a 1 hour slot which was achieved. Bathroom cabinet as per ordered, good looking and good quality, works OK,
Bathroom Mountain 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you James. We value your review, comments and thank you for the photo too. Best regards Polly. Bathroom Mountain
Posted 6 months ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews